Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Read

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
350 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Knoxville, TN 37922

111 Fox Rd Suite 201, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 291-1520

http://www.readoralsurgery.com/

Open now:7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
4.9
(130) · Oral Surgeons

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-3211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Physicians & Surgeons, Oral Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
350 reviews
5326
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Stokely on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 05:52 AM
Dr.Read and his staff are wonderful. They took care of me when I needed a tooth extracted. Dr. Read is so gentle and kind. He explains everything and answers your questions and concerns. I would say don’t go to anyone else in Knoxville if you want quality service, kindness and a gentle hand. If you see Dr. Read first you won’t need a second opinion. If you saw a Dr. and want a second opinion choose Dr. Daniel Read you won’t want to go anywhere else. His wonderful staff in the front office will take care of you.
Danny Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 11:19 AM
My mother had oral surgery done with Dr. Read! Dr. Read and his dental assistants are fantastic, because they all took really good care of my mother! The procedure was quick and Dr. Read even called to check on my mother! The clerks at the front desk were very friendly too! This office is so professional and outstanding by all means! I highly recommend Dr. Read! There are not enough kind words to describe him and his staff! Thank you all so much for taking good care of my mother! It means so much!
Kayla Hinkle on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 04:28 AM
Dr. Read, his team, and all the office staff are absolutely wonderful. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I had my wisdom teeth taken out, and I didnt feel a thing. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Orlando Santiago Riollano on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 01:15 AM
Great please,very friendly and profesional staff and after my visit I received a call from the Dr. Read asking about my recovery , In this place the patient is treated with love and respect, 5 stars , highly recommended.
Missi Wells Rose on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 05:18 AM
Dr Read and his staff are simply wonderful people and professionals. They turned my painful and stressful situation into a more calming and comfortable experience. They are simply the best at what they do. I’m grateful for Dr Donnie Dean’s referral.
Elaine Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:16 AM
Dr. Read is a great oral surgeon and we have experienced very little pain and perfect results with extractions and implants. We are grateful to know him. The whole staff is wonderful. Very highly recommended !
Charee Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 11:55 AM
Dr.Read, and staff are truly caring people 💕
Cheryl Rucker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:49 AM
Amazing experience for a girl over 65 having a wisdom tooth extracted. I was apprehensive but Dr Read had my tooth out in what seemed like 20 seconds. I thought he was just getting started when Joy said, That's it. It's out." could hardly believe it. I have followed his instructions and have had minimal discomfort. Extremely happy with the experience.
Bonnie Mayo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 17:20 PM
I have been a dental hygienist for 50 years and Dr Read is where I take my family when we need an oral surgeon. Dr. Read is by far the most skilled, professional, caring person I have encountered in dentistry. You can be confident he and his staff will take excellent care of you and your family members.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.