Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel James Dodge

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Doctors|Dallas, TX 75019

702 S Denton Tap Rd, Ste 110, Dallas, TX 75019

(972) 922-5493

http://dodgefamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1959 W Southlake Blvd

(817) 488-8837
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3408 Milton Ave

(214) 739-2225
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katie Gudgel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2018, 17:45 PM
    I started going to Dr. Dodge when I was pregnant, and have continued to see him. I always leave feeling better! He takes his time to give a full adjustment and I never feel rushed. He also adjusts my kids, including my newborn, and is patient with them when they’re loud. He even has toys for the kids to play with while I get adjusted! You can tell he cares about his patients because he doesn’t suggest more adjustments than you actually need like some chiropractors. It’s a different type of adjustment than I was used to and I was skeptical at first, but I always feel better so now I sold on it!
    Amber Eagle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2018, 09:28 AM
    My son and I LOVE seeing Dr. Dodge. I was always nervous about seeing a chiropractor, twisting my neck and cracking my back. He really eased my concerns and used different methods that produced excellent results. I started seeing him while experiencing PTSD which was having a whole host of other physical symptoms as a result. Within about 4 visits, my body started balancing out and releasing the stress. I continued going monthly for maintenance. A couple missed sessions and I really noticed a difference. Dr. Dodge has been amazing with my son and building his trust. (4 yrs old and very shy.) I started taking him for help with his asthma. My son would get flares every Spring and when it was cold and wet. Flares eventually started coming on more frequently with greater intensity each time. I did not like the effects the breathing treatments were having on my son so I was looking for alternative solutions. After a few regular adjustments and a few dietary changes, the asthma flares simply stopped and we haven't had once since the initial visit, over a year ago. It's a very family-friendly office. My son can play or read in the exam room while I have my adjustments and then we swap. Makes it very easy to go without worrying about having a sitter. We've since moved out of state and I have not been able to find anyone like him in our area that uses the same techniques and produces the same results. I highly recommend Dr. Dodge for adults and children.
    Amber Eagle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2018, 00:03 AM
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jessica White on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2017, 01:20 AM
    Brandie Nicole on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/27/2017, 06:22 AM
    Brandie Davis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/27/2017, 02:00 AM
    Wendy Robinson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/16/2017, 00:29 AM
    Dr. Dodge is amazing. There just aren't enough good words to say.
    Wendy J Robinson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/16/2017, 00:12 AM
    Dr. Dodge is amazing. There just aren't enough good words to say.
    Yolitzma Villalobos Perez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/21/2015, 04:03 AM
    I can't say enough good things about Dr Dodge! I was in early labor and he came out to adjust me at my home on a Saturday evening to make sure I would have a easy labor! Honestly I was almost left in tears at how well he treats his patients and with kindness!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.