Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel James Dodge

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Coppell, Texas 75019

702 S Denton Tap Rd, Ste 110, Coppell, Texas 75019

(972) 922-5493

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Wasilla Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

1261 S Seward Meridian Pkwy Suite F

(907) 357-6100

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Healthcare
5.0
(106) · Healthcare

8420 Medical Plaza Dr

(704) 510-1510

1 person is looking at this business

Colin Bradley Batchelor
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

483 Highway 105 Extension

(828) 264-0140

1 person is looking at this business

Anderson Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2105 W Division St Ste 1

(773) 342-3221

3 people are looking at this business

Michael Lee Hughlett
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

3921 W Green Oaks Blvd

(817) 451-7575

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katie Gudgel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/01/2018, 17:45 PM
    I started going to Dr. Dodge when I was pregnant, and have continued to see him. I always leave feeling better! He takes his time to give a full adjustment and I never feel rushed. He also adjusts my kids, including my newborn, and is patient with them when they’re loud. He even has toys for the kids to play with while I get adjusted! You can tell he cares about his patients because he doesn’t suggest more adjustments than you actually need like some chiropractors. It’s a different type of adjustment than I was used to and I was skeptical at first, but I always feel better so now I sold on it!
    Amber Eagle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/01/2018, 09:28 AM
    My son and I LOVE seeing Dr. Dodge. I was always nervous about seeing a chiropractor, twisting my neck and cracking my back. He really eased my concerns and used different methods that produced excellent results. I started seeing him while experiencing PTSD which was having a whole host of other physical symptoms as a result. Within about 4 visits, my body started balancing out and releasing the stress. I continued going monthly for maintenance. A couple missed sessions and I really noticed a difference. Dr. Dodge has been amazing with my son and building his trust. (4 yrs old and very shy.) I started taking him for help with his asthma. My son would get flares every Spring and when it was c...  more>>
    Jessica White on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2017, 01:20 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Brandie Nicole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2017, 06:22 AM
    Brandie Davis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2017, 02:00 AM
    Wendy Robinson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/16/2017, 00:29 AM
    Dr. Dodge is amazing. There just aren't enough good words to say.
    Yolitzma Villalobos Perez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/21/2015, 04:03 AM
    I can't say enough good things about Dr Dodge! I was in early labor and he came out to adjust me at my home on a Saturday evening to make sure I would have a easy labor! Honestly I was almost left in tears at how well he treats his patients and with kindness!
    Amber Persichini on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2015, 04:40 AM
    Dr. Dodge is amazing!! My husband sees him regularly! I also take my kids when they need to be adjusted. Very knowledgeable, holistic and family friendly environment. So thankful we found Dr. Dodge!
    Sarah Fancher DeGough on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/22/2015, 01:20 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.