Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel J. Frick, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Noblesville, IN 46060

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd. N, Suite 102, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 770-9353

https://riverview.org/doctor/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

205 Noble Creek Dr

(317) 773-8483

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Healthcare

14 Trafalgar Square

(317) 412-9190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1675 N Main St

(765) 534-3127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

18051 River Rd 200

(317) 773-0002

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Family Practice

40 N Rangeline Rd

(317) 989-8463

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

611 E 10th St

(317) 758-4477

2 people are looking at this business

About

Daniel J. Frick, MD "I chose to practice at Riverview Health because I love the people and the community." Clinical Information Specialties: • Family Practice Educational Information Medical School: • Indiana University School of Medicine Board Certifications: • Family Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 11:48 AM
Excellent physician. Have gone to him since he established practice in Noblesville even though I live in Kokomo. He will take time to answer your questions. If he doesn't know the answer, he will research it, consult with another doctor, or refer you to specialist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 05:56 AM
So for some reason, doctors make me nervous. Dr. Frick is the first doctor that I don't worry about the appointment. He creates space so that you can talk about your concerns as well as getting you to think about how you can improve your overall health. If you want a doctor that gets to know you and genuinely cares about your health and well being, Dr. Frick is a great choice.
L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 11:35 AM
We are glad that we changed our Primary Doctor to Dr. Frick. He is thorough and truly cares. The office staff are all great too. If you need to get in, they won't make you wait.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 11:22 AM
Excellent as always!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 04:31 AM
Always prompt, pleasant and thorough
Marjorie Keller on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 09:11 AM
Very nice and patient in no hurry to rush you through
Bob H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 09:34 AM
I find he listens to my issues and provides appropriate care for the situation. Friendly and competent. Prompt answers to email.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:34 AM
Dr. Frick, MD and staff at Riverview Health are really great to work with...from scheduling to labs to meeting with the doc thru follow-up...perfect. Dr. Frick is easy to relate to and talk with...and I highly recommend Dr. Frick and the Riverview Health team.
BARBARA VAUGHN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 04:07 AM
He is very attentative to you as a patient, listens carefully to all your concerns and any questions you may have. Dr Frick will send you for testing if needed. He truly seems to care about your wellbeing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.