Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel J. Frick, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Noblesville, IN 46060

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd. N, Suite 102, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 770-9353

https://riverview.org/doctor/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

205 Noble Creek Dr

(317) 773-8483

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1675 N Main St

(765) 534-3127
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

18051 River Rd 200

(317) 773-0002

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Family Practice

40 N Rangeline Rd

(317) 989-8463

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

611 E 10th St

(317) 758-4477
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

14535 Hazel Dell Pkwy Building A

(317) 705-4360

6 people are looking at this business

About

Daniel J. Frick, MD "I chose to practice at Riverview Health because I love the people and the community." Clinical Information Specialties: • Family Practice Educational Information Medical School: • Indiana University School of Medicine Board Certifications: • Family Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    12/23/2020, 02:28 AM
    Dr. Frick always listens to my issues and answers questions well. Generally, I see him on time shortly after the nurse does the vitals check. Get in and out in a timely manner
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    11/16/2020, 02:29 AM
    Dr Frick always takes his time and listens to what I have to say. He has great bedside manners.
    Ellen McElfresh on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    10/27/2020, 08:06 AM
    All the staff very friendly. Shanna always very helpful
    Featured content
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
    Jim Farrer on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    10/23/2020, 08:47 AM
    Both Dr. Frick and his office staff are well-informed, friendly, and patient focused! I feel they really care about me as a patient and as a person.
    Frederick R. Green III (Rich) on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    08/24/2020, 03:26 AM
    The staff at Prairie Lakes Family Medicine is efficient and friendly. Dr. Frick is personable and attentive to his patients' concerns and questions. He is pro-active about his patients' health. He never rushes through examinations.
    Arnett Cooper on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    08/15/2020, 02:19 AM
    He takes whatever time is needed to talk and answer all questions.
    Joanie on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    07/25/2020, 01:44 AM
    Dr. Frick was very nice and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions, concerns and didn't rush through our conversation.
    Bruce Hitchcock on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/23/2020, 11:49 AM
    I became a patient of Dr. Frick in 2019. With my two visits with Dr. Frick, I have been very impressed and would use the following descriptors: - knowledgeable - prepared - responsive - personable, courteous, respectful I would highly recommend Dr. Frick.
    Craig Carter on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/27/2020, 09:55 AM
    I have trusted variations of this medical group some fifty years and been very satisfied. Dr. Daniel Frick is my primary care physician he is respectful, thorough, approachable, and patiently answers question. I highly recommend this medical group for your medical needs!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.