Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel J. Frick, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Noblesville, IN 46060

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd. N, Suite 102, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 770-9353

https://riverview.org/doctor/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

205 Noble Creek Dr

(317) 773-8483
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

14 Trafalgar Square

(317) 412-9190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1675 N Main St

(765) 534-3127
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

18051 River Rd 200

(317) 773-0002

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Family Practice

40 N Rangeline Rd

(317) 989-8463

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

611 E 10th St

(317) 758-4477
About

Daniel J. Frick, MD "I chose to practice at Riverview Health because I love the people and the community." Clinical Information Specialties: • Family Practice Educational Information Medical School: • Indiana University School of Medicine Board Certifications: • Family Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 03:08 AM
Dr Frick is a highly Professional, engaged Physician who listens to the patient. He asks relevant questions and is a highly accurate diagnostician.
paul walsh on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2020, 04:52 AM
Excellent, caring physician. Highly recommend him for your family primary care doctor.
William E. Christopher, Ph.D. on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/12/2020, 04:17 AM
Dr. Frick is my primary care physician. I believe he is the best! He is caring, always helpful, a good listener and is interested in my family as well as my health. He has gone above and beyond in keeping in touch with my progress during health issues. His office was very careful and cautious during this current pandemic challenge. I appreciate the professional way I am cared for by Dr. Frick and his team.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
F. Richard Green III on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/26/2020, 01:32 AM
Dr. Frick is attentive and thorough in his evaluation of any medical complaint that I bring up. He pays close attention to periodic blood work results and discusses their relative importance. He is responsive to email questions or comments. The office staff is professional an friendly. The supporting medical staff are friendly and efficient. This is a well run office.
deborah howland on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/04/2020, 09:38 AM
I saw Daniel Frick for the first time last week, I couldn't ask for a better physician. Oh, he was very thorough and respectful. To my needs!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 08:02 AM
Dr. Frick is very attentive and dedicated to his practice. With a no-rush philosophy, it makes you feel at ease when addressing your medical needs. Thank you!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:40 AM
Dr. Frick is a great physician and shows genuine interest in your health and your concerns.
Michael Friel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 12:18 PM
Very nice experience really care and friendly couldn’t ask for more
Joe and Chris Penwell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:50 AM
It is very difficult to get my husband to go to a doctor in the first place. Our first visit with Dr. Daniel Frick was awesome. He took all the time we needed to talk to him about my husband's (newly diagnosed) diabetes. We had a lot of questions. He was kind and compassionate with him. He did a full exam and prescribed medications to help him. We are very pleased. Thank you Dr. Frick!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.