Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

845 N Michigan Ave, Ste 919e, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 642-1252

https://www.chinoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
About

At Daniel I. Chin, Jr., DDS & Associates. PC, we offer two convenient office locations to serve our Chicago area patients. Whether your appointment brings you to our Chicago or Hoffman Estates, IL Oral Surgery office, delivering Expert Oral, Maxillofacial & Advanced Dental Implant surgical care is our number one priority. Dr. Daniel I. Chin, Jr., is Board-Certified in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and a Fellow of the American Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons. With advanced training in the diagnosis and treatment of oral and maxillofacial problems. Dr. Chin is qualified to help you in the following areas: ? Wisdom Teeth ?Dental Implants ?Facial Injuries or Infections ?TMJ Treatme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Young review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Raymond Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 07:02 AM
My wife and me had the implants by Dr. Chin. He is the best dentist I ever had. We had the implants with other dentist before, but that wasn’t comparable to Dr. Chin. In the operation, Dr. Chin had a great skill. It was fast and flawless. The whole operation was finished in half an hour. The next two days. Dr. Chin called me personally to do the follow up which I never had this before. Also, all the staffs ( Eva, Angela, Hanh and Dianna) in the clinic are very professional, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Chin to anyone who want to do the implant. He is the best.
Russell Norman review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Russell Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:54 AM
I had two implants put in by Dr. Chin and the whole process was a terrific experience. Dr. Chin has a state of the art imaging system and spent time with me showing what he would be doing while we reviewed the images before he began. The process was virtually painless and Dr. Chin's staff thoroughly explained what I needed to do post surgery for after care. I couldn't recommend this practice any higher!
David M Seipp review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
David M Seipp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:40 AM
Great job. Clean. Great staff
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Geraldine Oribhabor review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Geraldine Oribhabor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:09 AM
firstly Dr Chin is one of those doctors that kinda also feels like your next door neighbour.. very relatable and yet professional at the same time.Great personality and very receptive. I saw Dr chin for a tooth extraction and it was an all round amazing experience. The staffs also create such a warm , kind and welcoming atmosphere . They have everything ready for you in a jiffy , check in and check out super quick and organized. loved them !!!!
Ulysses Lawson review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Ulysses Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:34 AM
Dr. Chin and staff are consummate professionals. I Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Nancy Perez De Astis review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Nancy Perez De Astis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:46 AM
Dr. Chin was excellent at putting me at ease when it came to an extraction and 2 implants recently. I am fearful of anything involving my teeth. He does excellent work and he personally called me to ask how I was doing afterwards. Now that's a Class Act!!! I also want to add that his staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Christen Mahlmeister review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Christen Mahlmeister on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:00 AM
amazing oral surgeon that got me in same day for a tooth extraction, friendly staff, super at ease - great follow up - highly recommend!
Frederick Nachman review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Frederick Nachman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:48 AM
Luckily I've not had to go to him recently. He did an excellent job on my implant and the whole operation is A+ from start to finish.
Marilyn Collins Brownell review for Daniel I. Chin, Jr, Dds & Assoc., Pc
Marilyn Collins Brownell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:16 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Chinn . He and his staff are very efficient, courteous and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.