Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel E Careaga Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33134

220 Alhambra Circle First Floor, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 960-7511

https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590
About

Dr. Careaga’s practice is dedicated exclusively to aesthetic surgery and has gained international recognition for his results and his willingness to take on challenging cases. He is Miami's foremost expert in Breast Augmentation, Brazilian Butt Lift, Tummy Tuck and Facelift procedures. With the experience of over 8,000 successful operations performed, Dr. Careaga knows beauty and he knows what his patients want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/12/2014, 08:06 AM
I am extremely happy with my results, couldn't ask for more!! My surgery has been a blessing thanks to Dr.Careaga. The best plastic surgeon in town and his staff is also the best and together they make you feel confident and happy.
MM review for Daniel E Careaga Md
MM on Wellness

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 20:21 PM
I love your office. The staff is great. I received lots of personalized attention and am very happy with the results. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 14:55 PM
I must say Dr. Careaga definitely know what he does, he is very professional, the only problem is his staff, I would never ever come back for the treatment they gave me. After spending 8000 dollars after 7 hours surgery, they send me straigh back home. I was bleeding and feeling sick, I called there next day, no one cared they only told me I must get there by my own. I'm happy with the surgery, but I actually received the worst costumer service ever in my life. Good luck for the clinic with approach with that to their clients.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

07/27/2014, 01:29 AM
In January 2014 I had a breast lift without augmentation. The procedure was simple and the breast healed very well. After a few months of allowing my breasts to heal, I decided to go in for my augmentation. Once again, I received a very warm welcome and the dr suggested the best size that would fit my body. Dr. Careaga placed silicone implants of 450cc in order to give me a full D. I am thrilled with the results. As expected I'm still swollen, however at my post op check up, he advised they wouldn't get much smaller than what they currently are. I would highly recommend dr Careaga to anyone. His warm and friendly approach makes you feel confident in having him perform any type of procedure.
Karrie review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Karrie on Wellness

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 06:53 AM
The results not only were fantastic but exceeded my expectations by far. He removed much more skin than I thought possible with my tummy tuck. I couldn't be happier with the procedure. The staff was beyond helpful and very attentive as well. I would and have recommended this office to my friends and family members. Words express a lot but my before and after pictures are what really says it all.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 08:15 AM
Yo estoy muy contenta con el tummy tuck q el dr careaga me realizo se los recomiendo 100 % una persona muy amable y humana :)
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 02:37 AM
My doctor was with me step by step, when I went for surgery he was literally the last person I seen went I went under the and the first one. He's attention has been out standing. As a result I refer him every chance I get. The staff is amazing, and make you feel like your the most important patient they have. I couldn't be happy with my results and my doctor. A special thank to my doctor, I've been your patient twice and wouldn't go any were else.
LorenaR review for Daniel E Careaga Md
LorenaR on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:18 AM
My first time having a surgery done. I traveled from Orlando all i have to say is that I am very pleased with my lipo results. Dr. Careaga did such an amazing job. He's great at what he does and also he's very kind and professional. I heal very fast with almost no pain, that's an A+. I am very thankful to Dr. Careaga and to all the staff working with him.
LorenaR review for Daniel E Careaga Md
LorenaR on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 00:18 AM
My first time having a surgery done. I traveled from Orlando, all I have to say is that I am very pleased with my lipo results. Dr. Careaga did such an amazing job. He's great at what he does and also he's very kind and professional. Also the anesthesiologist was amazing. I heal very fast with almost no pain, that's an A+. I am very thankful to Dr. Careaga and to all the staff working with him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.