Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel David Hair Stylist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Hair Salons|Danville, CA 94506

3478 Camino Tassajara, Danville, CA 94506

(925) 648-1505

http://www.hairbydanieldavid.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from David Daniel Hair Stylist Daniel has many years of experience in making women beautiful, and he brings his magic to Danville California. More about David Daniel Hair Stylist Hair coloring, hair cutting, hair extensions, hair straightening, free consultations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wendyi on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/23/2008, 01:29 AM
is Daniel! I have extremely long, curly hair. He is the only stylist that I will allow to chemically straighten my hair. He does an absolutely incredible job. I have no breakage and its smooth and silky. He takes his time and really has the utmost respect and care for your hair. He is just awesome! Wendy Ibanez
mvogel on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/03/2008, 01:06 AM
Daniel is the one and only hair stylist with the magic touch. He is so amazing with highlights and extensions...Daniel is a master with hair; I always trust Daniel with my hair. Daniel has been part of my life for 6 years now. I moved to Sacramento in 2002 and I would drive to, Daniville to get my hair done every two months. I live in Novato now and I still drive to see Daniel. I would go any distance for Daniel. Finding a good hair stylist is not so easy. I am lucky to have Daniel. The best part is that he is truely a wonderful person too. He makes me feel like family. Michelle Puentes-Vogel
sica567 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/29/2008, 03:54 AM
I always wanted to get hair extensions but I was nervous that they would look unnatural. My 10-year wedding anniversary was coming up and I wanted to surprise my husband with brand new sexy hair. I went to Daniel David and he assured me that my extensions would look great. The color matches perfect and the quality is great. People love my new hair and especially my husband! If you want to get extensions go to Daniel David he is great!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
francisca9 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/29/2008, 02:10 AM
Daniel is such a great person that also happens to great hair too! I used to have long hair that I was ready to part with. Daniel gave me a great young cut that I have gotten many compliments on! I suggest him to everyone that loves my hair or wants to change their look!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.