Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel David Hair Stylist

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Beauty|Danville, CA 94506

3478 Camino Tassajara, Danville, CA 94506

(925) 648-1505

http://www.hairbydanieldavid.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

109 Main St

(209) 676-0286
5.0
(14) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1043 Stuart St #185

(925) 283-1878
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

290 Division St # 301

(415) 255-2094
About

Message from David Daniel Hair Stylist Daniel has many years of experience in making women beautiful, and he brings his magic to Danville California. More about David Daniel Hair Stylist Hair coloring, hair cutting, hair extensions, hair straightening, free consultations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tiffanywade on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/10/2009, 03:52 AM
I have been going to Daniel for over two years and I have to say that he is amazing. I don't say that lightly as I have had some incredible hair stylists that I would definitely recommend but Daniel is the cream of the crop. Although Daniel has years of experience he is constantly attending classes to keep up with the latest and newest hair trends. He not only is a master that will leave you thrilled with your color and cut but he is a caring, fun and truly great individual. If you are ready for the best hair of your life than you should call Daniel!
madman7 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/02/2009, 02:38 AM
Daniel David is to the art of styling hair, what fresh crushed mint does for the perfect mojito. He provides flair, a foundation for the perfectly-taylored taste and the pleasure of enjoying the work and detail that goes into it's final presentation. He is a consummate professional. I've been going to Daniel for the past 5+ years, and I can honestly say, that I have finally found someone that truly understands my hair and the look I was always attempting to achieve. Before this, I had never been to a stylist - maybe because I thought that a 30-something professional man wasn't supposed to have that kind of luxury. Well, I'm here to say, that, GUYS LIKE TO BE PAMPERED, too! Thanks for being an artist, a gentleman and making the hours spent so flawless and enjoyable, Dan-the-man!
deniska on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/27/2009, 03:17 AM
I've been going to Daniel David for 2.5 years now and I can't imagine ever going anywhere else again! Did you ever wish you could go on those make over shoes where they cut/color your hair so well that you are this totally new gorgeous person you never knew existed? Well, if you want that experience, go to Daniel David! Before he even touches your hair, he asks you questions about your lifestyle, your work, what you like and don't like...and he'll feel your hair before he picks up the scissors, really analyses your hair before making one single cut. I get my hair cut short, and each time it comes out looking different and even better than before...just when I think it couldn't get any better, Daniel surprises me with something new..the tiny details is what he plays close attention to...watching him cut my hair and style it is like watching a true artist at work! I constantly get compliments on my hair style, and most recently he did these awesome red highlights which I totally love! It's uplifting to say the least! I had them done on a Thursday night, after an exhausting week and day at work...when I left the salon, I was energized! I dont know what it is about him, but Daniel will definitely make you feel better about yourself! He even will give you make-up advice, which no make up artist has even mentioned to me before! He advised me on where to place my blush so it'll make my face look narrower...ever since I followed this piece of advise, many people have asked me if I've lost weight :) hahah...little do they know! A great haircut and a strategically placed blush can do all the magic :))) Daniel David is the best! I know I can just sit down and say "Do Whatever you want" and I know I can trust him to do his magic! However, if you prefer to stay on the safe side of things, he will respect that as well and will do exactly what you like.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
candices1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2009, 00:11 AM
Daniel David is great! I trust no one else to cut my hair.. I recently stopped going to those cheapy places and finally decided to act my age and get a good, professional cut. He has his own unique style unlike any other! After I got my hair cut the first time, I received so many compliments.. I'll never go to anyone else again!
jackiepaisal on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/17/2009, 01:08 AM
Daniel David is the best hair colorist I have EVER had!!! I have incredibly thick hair and a TON of it, and it is very hard to manage. He is the only person who leaves me walking away with such satisfaction. His color is incredible and he actually cares about you. Usually my appointments last well into the evening because he is teaching me exactly what he is doing to my hair before he does it. We catch up and have a glass of wine, and it's a perfect night out! I HIGHLY recommended Daniel, he is a dream come true! -Jackie Paisal
k9paws on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/14/2009, 02:31 AM
Hair by Daniel David? is the best! – I am so glad I found Daniel David. He is a God sent hair angle who works miracles! My hair was a disaster before Daniel saved me. My hairdresser of 20 years, who I loved, retired three years ago and I was devastated. I went to several so called experts for highlights and a cut. What I came out with was a nightmare. My calico cat had fewer colors in her coat then I had on my head. The cut, oh my God! I looked like a rabid calico cat that was sheered wet with clippers. I wanted to die. I would not leave the house with out a hat. I looked awful. In the three years of searching for a hairdresser I have ran the gamut of pretentious, arrogant, and incompetent individuals, who should seriously explore other careers beside the hair industry. I started going to Daniel in November of 2008, and I am so grateful. He is truly an artist. When I first made the appointment with Daniel, I was nervous. Upon meeting Daniel, he made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He explained what he thought would compliment me, and why. Daniel reassured me that my calico Monchee-Chee days were over. Daniel colored and cut my hair. I was amazed! WOW! My hair was beautiful. He cut my hair in a style that compliments my facial structure and brought out my best feature, my eyes. The cut is incredible. I have never had such a great cut, and the color? My brother commented, ?I?m glad you finally let that horrid color grow out and left your hair natural.? That is the best compliment in the world, a color that appears natural. (My brother has been poking fun of my hair for the past twenty-three years.) My hat days are over! I will not let anyone but Daniel David work on my hair. My only regret is that it took me so long to find him. Now I need to figure out what to do with all my hats. Sincerely Grateful, U.B.
rosieeodc on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/14/2008, 02:46 AM
Daniel is the only hairdresser I left touch my hair. He have done very natural looking extensions to make my hair a little longer, & much fuller!! He also does color & cut for my hair. I have always been extremely happy with my results. He keeps my look fresh & stylish....changing just a little each time....I love his work!!!!!
2080goldenrod on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/17/2008, 02:32 AM
Daniel has been coloring and styling my hair for about 10 years and I am very please with his eye for color and the quality of his cuts. He is a true professional and I enjoy his jovial personality! Wendy L
nancygwest on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/07/2008, 03:04 AM
I'm not sure where to start. This man can do anything! I first went to him because I couldn't find anyone that could cover my gray roots and keep my baby blonde color. I had tryed a few stylists and paid alot of money and my roots were dark and didn't match. I saw a review like this and gave him a call. I got in right away and he got it right the very first time! I had my beautiful blonde hair back. He also does my best friend ; her color and cut. She has this long, sexy, tossled shag that he gave her and it is the best her hair has looked since I've known her. (18yrs) Lori is a beautiful woman and could pull off any hairdo but this look Daniel gave her is "sizzling"! He also was a wig maker for cancer patients. I just aquired a long human hair wig; beautiful hair but needed "something". Daniel cut it, showed me how to wear it, take care of it. When I left not even the stylists in the shop at Victoria's Hair On Stage in Blackhawk could tell it wasn't my hair. Ladies, please do yourself a favor and call Daniel. You won't ever have to find another hairdresser the rest of your life! I guarantee you , you will leave feeling beautiful! Ps: He also does incredible hair extensions. Pricey but drop dead gorgeous!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.