Logo White
Watch Demo

Dang H. Vu, DPM- Family Podiatry of Maryland

Own this business?
4.7
76 reviews
|Podiatrists|Reisterstown, MD 21136

4 Glyndon Dr, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 833-2255

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9470 Annapolis Rd #210

(301) 850-2170

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6080 Falls Rd

(410) 377-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Gibson St NW

(703) 777-2101
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

50 W Edmonston Dr Suite 306

(301) 340-8666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 788-1520
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

5255 Loughboro Rd NW

(202) 243-2280
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
76 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 48 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Manafikhalesi on Healthgrades

11 days ago

07/28/2020, 11:38 AM
Dr Vu is very caring, kind and thorough. He always checks for diabetic changes and asks how my sugar is doing. He takes his time and I never feel like I am being rushed out of the office. His staff is wonderful too.
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing review. Your health is our #1 concern. We take our responsibility seriously.

Mom Stout on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 11:59 AM
My teenage daughter saw Dr Vu at the Towson office for toe pain, and neither of us expected the experience to be so pleasant! Initially, the office called back to report a cancellation and got her in 3 days early. I accompanied her and we were both impressed with Dr Vu’s professionalism, charm, and warmth. He was knowledgeable, gentle, kind, put her at ease during a procedure, and made us laugh. We highly recommend him for foot care.
David Lee Jr on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 09:53 AM
All I know is that Dr. Dang Vu is Worth your consideration. I am very pleased with his service.!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
OM on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 16:09 PM
I had an ingrown toenail; I called and was immediately given an appointment the next day. Everything went smoothly. Dr. Vu has great bedside manner. He explains everything, makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure or plan, and makes sure you know what comes next. Best of all, he does this with a light sense of humor. I also have plantar fasciitis, and he worked with me to procure the necessary equipment for at home treatment, including a boot and inserts. I am so grateful for everything this team has done for me.
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing review. You were a great patient. You make us all strive to be our very best.

John Glatfelter on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 14:55 PM
Dr . Vu is the greatest. He’s not only a really great Dr. but a funny, personable guy! He listens and involves you in his treatment plan. I ultimately required surgery and could not be happier with the end result! Dr. Vu’s office staff are very friendly and helpful and easy to work with. Minimal wait after check in to see Dr. Happy Patient!
Business Response:

Thank you John for your wonderful review. We worked as a team to getting you better. I'm so pleased to see you asymptomatic.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/02/2020, 08:15 AM
Recently I visited Dr. Vu due to address a few foot concerns relating to two previous orthopedic surgeries. Despite not being the surgeon that performed the operation to my foot, he listened to my complaint and provided an immediate solution to relieve my foot pain. Based on my positive experience, I referred Dr. Vu to 2 of my elderly relatives who are very hard to please, and they both are delighted with the quality of care he provided.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 04:50 AM
Dr Vu is wonderful. He’s very knowledgeable and explains things very well
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind remark. You make us thrive to be the best

Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/18/2020, 08:42 AM
Dr Vu is very caring and understanding, I couldn't ask for a better doctor. The staff is very friendly and answer all questions. Would recommend him to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We really appreciate it and will try to remain the very best

Tina S on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/03/2019, 08:05 AM
I haven't been to Dr. Vu's office for a few months now as I relocated out-of-state. I am extremely hesitant to see a podiatrist other than Dr. Vu - that's how good Dr. Vu and his staff have been to and for me. I went years, almost a decade, misdiagnosed by several so-called professional podiatrists and dermatologists. Dr. Vu nailed it (pun intended) the first time so why would I go else where???!!! I need Dr. Vu to expand and branch out to other states. Please!
Business Response:

You make us smile with this review. Thank you so much for remaining a loyal client and for your trust and confidence. We strive to please. You are the reason that we come to work happy.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.