Logo White
Watch Demo

Dandune Dentistry - General Dentist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95409

4527 Montgomery Drive, Ste B, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

(707) 623-9913

http://www.dandunedentistry.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(1) · Dentists

95 Montgomery Dr

(707) 545-5440
5.0
(37) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Dentists

141 Camino Alto

(415) 388-6025
About

We strongly belive in our motto " Because Your Health Starts Here..." we are very diverse with high quality work and up to date technology. We provide a wide range of dental services for all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:46 AM
My experience with Oakmont Dentistry All up to date equipment and accommodating, personable staff and caring, considerate dentist Lara Rice.
Maxine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:49 AM
All up to date equipment and accommodating, personable staff and caring, considerate dentist Lara Rice.
K J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 13:52 PM
Superior - gentle and really expressed concern for my long-term oral health.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
K J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:49 AM
12-11-18 Cleaning Superior - gentle and really expressed concern for my long-term oral health.
Jeanette G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 11:34 AM
The office staff is very professional and caring. Everything was explained in full as were treatment options, payment plans and scope of services. The staff is caring and took me in promptly. I appreciated their attention to my dental issues and will look forward to working with them on my dental program in the future.
Jeanette G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:44 AM
Very professional and caring office The office staff is very professional and caring. Everything was explained in full as were treatment options, payment plans and scope of services. The staff is caring and took me in promptly. I appreciated their attention to my dental issues and will look forward to working with them on my dental program in the future.
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 11:27 AM
I feel that I am working with the team to take the best care of my teeth so that they will last a lifetime.
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 02:29 AM
Caring I feel that I am working with the team to take the best care of my teeth so that they will last a lifetime.
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 13:25 PM
Today was my first visit to Oakmont General & Implant Dentistry. I was greeted by staff and introduced to everyone. Everyone was friendly and seemed to enjoy their job. My visit was thorough and everything was explained to me regarding the health of my teeth. I feel confident in the skills of the staff and the dentist. They have a variety of discounts and payment options (especially for someone like me without insurance). I will enjoy continuing to go here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.