Logo White
Watch Demo

Dandune Dentistry - General Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95409

4527 Montgomery Drive, Ste B, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

(707) 623-9913

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sharon Pilmer
5.0
(179) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996

2 people are looking at this business

Jerilyn Negvesky, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144

4 people are looking at this business

Amirali Rahmatian, Dds
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2999 Regent St Suite 502

(510) 848-7239

4 people are looking at this business

Thomas W. Ling, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

450 Sutter St #2640

(415) 781-0680

8 people are looking at this business

Nancy G Loh, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

Belinda Gregory-head, Dds Ms
5.0
(40) · Dentists

450 Sutter St #2536

(415) 391-5207

4 people are looking at this business

About

We strongly belive in our motto " Because Your Health Starts Here..." we are very diverse with high quality work and up to date technology. We provide a wide range of dental services for all ages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Metzli Guadalupe Ramirez-Arzola on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 04:30 AM
Offers very good prices and very good service.
Maxine R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2018, 01:46 AM
My experience with Oakmont Dentistry All up to date equipment and accommodating, personable staff and caring, considerate dentist Lara Rice.
Maxine R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2018, 00:49 AM
All up to date equipment and accommodating, personable staff and caring, considerate dentist Lara Rice.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
K J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/12/2018, 13:52 PM
Superior - gentle and really expressed concern for my long-term oral health.
K J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/12/2018, 02:49 AM
12-11-18 Cleaning Superior - gentle and really expressed concern for my long-term oral health.
Jeanette G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/15/2018, 11:34 AM
The office staff is very professional and caring. Everything was explained in full as were treatment options, payment plans and scope of services. The staff is caring and took me in promptly. I appreciated their attention to my dental issues and will look forward to working with them on my dental program in the future.
Jeanette G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/15/2018, 00:44 AM
Very professional and caring office The office staff is very professional and caring. Everything was explained in full as were treatment options, payment plans and scope of services. The staff is caring and took me in promptly. I appreciated their attention to my dental issues and will look forward to working with them on my dental program in the future.
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2018, 11:27 AM
I feel that I am working with the team to take the best care of my teeth so that they will last a lifetime.
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2018, 02:29 AM
Caring I feel that I am working with the team to take the best care of my teeth so that they will last a lifetime.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.