Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dan the Jacuzzi Man

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
9 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Knoxville, TN 37917

2415 Coker Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37917

(865) 524-4146

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1210 Oak Pl

(865) 304-4907
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda K. review for Dan the Jacuzzi Man
Linda K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:47 AM
Very courteous and knowledgeable. Showed up for appointment on time and had fair prices.
anonymous review for Dan the Jacuzzi Man
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 02:37 AM
Nothing but Amazing..
A Yahoo Local User review for Dan the Jacuzzi Man
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:09 AM
He fixed my hot tub today and it works great! Very nice and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any hot tub/jacuzzi work.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
anonymous review for Dan the Jacuzzi Man
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 08:12 AM
Dan does a great job; He really knows the business.I highly recommend his work.
Kenneth C. review for Dan the Jacuzzi Man
Kenneth C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/09/2013, 07:03 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Dan the Jacuzzi Man
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 02:47 AM
We have had Dan work on our hot tub and we are out of state. He has done a great job and is very diligent in his work. I would recommend his comapny to anyone that is having hot tub issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.