Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
46 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75252

17736 Preston Rd #101, Ste 101, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 248-2299

https://www.dallaspsychiatry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
4.2
(56) · Healthcare

1833 West Pioneer Parkway

(682) 323-4566

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
46 reviews
517
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tawny Svihovec review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Tawny Svihovec on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 04:23 AM
Dr Tran , Is the Very Best !
Crystal Hill DeWall review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Crystal Hill DeWall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:22 AM
My first visit was great. My provider really listened. He set a plan for me to get back on track. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. Great front staff too. They made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Cryssi Ballard review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Cryssi Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:25 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mohammad Alkhffaji review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Mohammad Alkhffaji on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:09 AM
Robyn Faith Goodman review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Robyn Faith Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:16 AM
Frank Alvarad review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Frank Alvarad on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:53 AM
Dr. Tran abandoned my sister who ended up done sadly.
Respond to negative reviews
Forester Jackson review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Forester Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 07:59 AM
John Hays review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
John Hays on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:24 AM
Deborah Gowens review for Dallas Psychiatric Associates - Psychiatrists and Therapists
Deborah Gowens on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:55 AM
Everyone are so polite and helpful. I just don't understand why there have been so many changes lately. A few of the staff that were I first started coming there knew me well and I miss them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.