Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dallas Eyeworks

4.9

About this business

We at Dallas Eyeworks are committed to being your eyewear specialists. We specialize in offering the utmost in quality eyewear services and products. We offer a number of services including: Computer assisted eye exams, computerized visual field analysis, complete contact lens services including those for astigmatism, bifocals,Night and Day 30 day continuous wear contact lenses, corneal refractive therapy to correct your vision without surgery, diagnosis of ocular disease and injury, and frame styling to compliment your life... read more

Location details

7324 Gaston Ave #310, Ste 310, Dallas, TX, 75214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9343 reviews
Select a rating
Kay Sennett Tinsley's profile image
Kay Sennett Tinsley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Who else has a doctor who does follow up calls? I do.... Clint Meyer! 

Angela Gonzalez's profile image
Angela Gonzalez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Meyer is the best. Have been seeing him for my eyes almost 20 years. Great doctor and great office support! 

Giacomo Pintus's profile image
Giacomo Pintus 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Meyer and his staff are amazing, they took care of you like you are part of the family. Highly recommend. 😁 

Jorge Medrano's profile image
Jorge Medrano 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I recommend Dr. Meyer his Staff and his care for his patients and how he shows he wants you to keep coming back. He has been my Eye Doctor since ‘03 and it’s going to stay that way for many more years. 

Lisa F Hall's profile image
Lisa F Hall 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Top notch service every time I have been to have my eyes examined and every communication with the staff. 

Chauncy Walker Rodriguez's profile image
Chauncy Walker Rodriguez 
5 years ago

I have never had such a wonderful experience at an eye doctors office! everything from the doctor and staff to the cleanliness of the office. Quality care at its finest!!! 

Veronica Tucker's profile image
Veronica Tucker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

the staff is awesome Dr Meyer explains everything to where you understand and answers your questions he's awesome 

M LaShelle Taylor's profile image
M LaShelle Taylor 
5 years ago
Theresa Sender Watson's profile image
Theresa Sender Watson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great Doctor, Great Office! Highly Recommended!! :) 

Frequently asked questions about Dallas Eyeworks

How is Dallas Eyeworks rated?

Dallas Eyeworks has a 4.9 star rating with 343 reviews. 

When is Dallas Eyeworks open?

Dallas Eyeworks is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com