Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Estate Sellers

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Legal|Dallas, TX 75220

4347 W Northwest Hwy 130 251, Dallas, TX 75220

(972) 835-2404

https://dallasestatesellers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite 245

(972) 644-0595
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

700 Central Expy S #100

(214) 644-1970
5.0
(13) · Legal

2150 S Central Expy Suite 200

(469) 352-1876
5.0
(17) · Legal

2150 S Central Expy #200

(469) 219-3180
5.0
(8) · Estate Planning Law

7160 Preston Rd

(469) 277-3402
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

2816 Bedford Rd

(817) 267-4529
About

Specialties Welcome to Dallas Estate Sellers where we pride ourselves on treating your estate as if it were our own. From partial to full estates, we have been serving Greater Dallas and its surrounding areas with nearly 15 years of combined experience in Dallas estate sales. Since becoming part of Dallas' elite estate sale landscape, we have made it our mission to go above and beyond for both our clients and our customers. Experience has shown us that it's the little things that really make the difference, and estate sales planners have a huge impact on your successful estate sales in Dallas, TX. From the initial consultation to staging, pricing, day-of-sale activities and final reconciliat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casper Casper on Facebook

7 months ago

01/01/2020, 10:45 AM
Very professional and amazing customer service.
Glenn Boles on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 04:33 AM
Very nice sales, neat and well displayed. Good prices. Knowable staff.
Charlotte Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 07:14 AM
Fantastic team of professionals. Stephen and Jose make a very difficult project come to life and the results are unbelievable. You won’t find a better estate sale company!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
JoAnn Cary Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 02:25 AM
These guys make a dreaded experience into such a delight! Every detail was perfectly handled. They know what and how to do the very best job. I have personally recommended them to a dozen of my closest friends with no hesitation! Love them!!
Bob Andres on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:55 AM
Professional and courteous with estate knowledge
Debbie Finney Lonon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:44 AM
We love Dallas Estate Sellers sales. They are among the best people in the business; sales are always nicely organized and priced reasonably. Staff is friendly, honest and helpful. It's always a pleasure shopping their sales.
Debra Goldie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:37 AM
Some of my favorite, prized possessions have come from these guys. I am always eager to attend their sales because the prices are fair and the people are fun. Plus the items are really fabulous finds.
Rachel Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 08:02 AM
These guys will go above and beyond to make sure you or your loved one has a successful estate sale. They are honest, hardworking and put their heart and soul into their work. They are also a lot of fun! Highly recommended!
Laura Burroughs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:26 AM
I can’t say enough about the service you will get when you use these amazing people for your Estate Sale! They go above and beyond to sale your belongings and they have much respect for your feelings during the sale from start to end. I have used them and would use them again. I just love them♥
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.