Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dale’s Heating & Air Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
496 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Chattanooga, TN 37363

10404 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37363

(423) 509-8787

https://www.justcalldales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4619 Trailwood Dr

(423) 510-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

188 Alexanders Cir NW

(423) 790-7222
4.9
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
4.9
(26) · Contractors

707 E Willow St

(256) 259-1896
4.9
(98) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3871 Old Tasso Rd NE

(423) 479-6363

3 people are looking at this business

About

For Service You Can Trust, Just Call Dales!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
496 reviews
5467
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aloysius F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 08:14 AM
DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE. A dishonest outfit determined to cheat the customer out of money. Dishonest office staff tells customers a service charge is $67.00 but failed to mention that the price is per unit. As a layman, I have no idea how this stuff works. They say its MY RESPONSIBILTY to tell them I have two units and not there responsibility to tell me its $67.00 per unit. Complete scam and disregard for proper customer service. If you are very knowledgeable with HVAC systems and you know the terminology and such, go ahead and try them, but if you're like me and you don't know how it all works and expect honest customer oriented service...look elsewhere because you will be cheated.
Respond to negative reviews
FerrisRobinsonWysong93 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 09:26 AM
Outstanding Staff We just want to say Thanks for the good service in which we received during the installation of our new Bryant A/C unit. In making preparation for our new unit, your staff was most helpful with our questions. You have outstanding staff! Thanks Dale for a job well done and we are grateful to have you all for our new friends!
Dixie on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 09:38 AM
Outstanding Service I have been a customer of Dales from the very start. I have been in out home for 28 years. I do not have one complaint against their service. Out first unit went out 6 years ago at Christmas. They were prompt with taking care of us and getting us up and running at such a busy holiday time
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
NealC573 on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:14 AM
First Class Service! Dale operates a first class operation. He is fair, honest and holds his employees to his high standards.
PamelaC134 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 12:56 PM
Great HVAC Company We were very pleased with every aspect of your company. We will recommend you to anyone that needs your company’s assistance
JamesD393 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 14:17 PM
Great Service We have never found a better heat and air contractor than Dale’s Heating and Air!
RogerP259 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 01:36 AM
Professional and Excellent! Associates are professional and explain what they are doing, excellent service
DavidW45 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 11:29 AM
Very knowledgeable and Educated. Based on my research and budget, I asked differences between brands and models. I was satisfied with their knowledge. We talked about a maintenance agreement once the unit has the one year check up. I would gladly do business with them again in the future
CathyQ51 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 13:51 PM
Wonderful and Great Service Dear Friend at Dale’s Heating & Air, Inc. Thank you for the wonderful new heating/air conditioning unit and great service you provided. A special thank you to Ben and Kyle who had to work under extreme conditions (cold and rose bush) and did so cheerfully. Also to Chris C. who helped so much during out time of need and recommended contacting EPB. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.