Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dairy Queen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
693 reviews
|Fast Food|Columbus, OH 43026 United States

3900 Main St, Columbus, OH 43026 United States

(614) 876-4102

https://www.dairyqueen.com/en-us/locations/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7111 E Main St

(614) 577-1916
4.3
(814) · Restaurants

1298 W 5th Ave

(614) 481-0105
4.3
(3) · Restaurants

3003 N High St

(614) 784-2253
4.1
(806) · Fast Food

4263 Lancaster Ave

(614) 491-1511
About

Soft-serve ice cream & signature shakes top the menu at this classic burger & fries fast-food chain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
693 reviews
5314
  
4185
  
382
  
246
  
156
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Da'Borah Ann Brintley review for Dairy Queen
Da'Borah Ann Brintley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 02:42 AM
rich and thick for sure just delicious❤
Julia Marie Steen review for Dairy Queen
Julia Marie Steen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 11:34 AM
Love this place! Many options!
Katie Marie review for Dairy Queen
Katie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:37 AM
Is This location closed ?
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Naomi Adams review for Dairy Queen
Naomi Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 11:35 AM
They did a wonderful job our cake! See for yourself!!
Jamie Whitley review for Dairy Queen
Jamie Whitley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:27 AM
I was just there and ordered 2 small fries and a bunch of other things but there was hardly any fries like 8 fries you serious? I could have spent less then that at McDonalds which I should have done in the first place if I knew you all were going to put hardly anything in it. I would rather have my money back. Such an expensive thing. Sorry but that’s not okay!
Jennifer Lynn review for Dairy Queen
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:12 AM
The drive-through wait time is horrible. Concept of work ahead has new meaning to them. Be prepared to wait 15 or 20 minutes if you’re going to go through the drive-through.
Shilo Marie review for Dairy Queen
Shilo Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 14:12 PM
The line was out the door and we had our ice cream within 10!! Super fast and efficient 😁
Mary Kistner review for Dairy Queen
Mary Kistner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:28 AM
Pretty disappointed to come to Dairy Queen and find out they aren’t participating in the blizzard deal advertised all over the Internet. You could at least post a sign and do everyone in Hilliard a favor by not wasting our time.
Peggy Fleer Meszaros review for Dairy Queen
Peggy Fleer Meszaros on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 08:10 AM
Doesn’t offer promos that are advertised by Dairy Queen even though they certainly get the business push from the advertising. No $0.99 blizzards here. Parking lot was full and long drive through line. I cancelled my order when they said they don’t offer the buy one get one for $0.99 and went to Graeter’s instead.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.