Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dainese Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
280 reviews
|Sports Wear|Costa Mesa, KY 92627

1645 Superior Ave, Costa Mesa, KY 92627

(949) 650-2300

https://www.dainese.com/stores/dainese-store-orange-county/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

101 N 11th St

(334) 742-0755
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

8038 W 3rd St

(323) 653-6153

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Sports Wear

5301 Excelsior Boulevard

(952) 905-2061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3215 Gordon Dr

(712) 255-7979
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

126 E Main St

(860) 229-0545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

1710 State Route Highway 89A

(928) 282-6956
About

Only the finest motorcycle gear- suits, jackets, pants, leather & textile, waterproof, boots, gloves, and world class AGV helmets, as worn by 9-time World Champion Valentino Rossi. The D-Store is Dainese's flagship showroom in Southern California, one of only two D-Stores in the U.S. D-Store Orange County is 4000 square feet of pure Italian Legendary Protection. We are a full-service retail store, and we do not sell online. We believe that if you have chosen to protect yourself with the absolute best gear available, you deserve the full customer service experience that you cannot get online. If you're local, stop in and check us out; we have many fun and informative events throughout the yea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
280 reviews
5236
  
423
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Doyne review for Dainese Usa
Eric Doyne on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:10 AM
Dominic Leroy review for Dainese Usa
Dominic Leroy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 08:14 AM
Joseph Brouillette review for Dainese Usa
Joseph Brouillette on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 03:21 AM
This store has it all and if you didn't see it ask very helpful
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bevan Tighe review for Dainese Usa
Bevan Tighe on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 06:58 AM
Went to d-store today to possibly buy a one piece leather suit. Elisabetta was phenomenal, helped me out big time. I will definitely shop there again. Great store, great staff. Thanks Elisabetta for your help
Min Kim review for Dainese Usa
Min Kim on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 06:46 AM
These guys are truly top rate. Elisabetta is amazing; her attention to detail is incredible. C(K?)urt, likewise, knows his stuff and is super chill. Definitely can see myself becoming a regular here.
Josh Thatcher review for Dainese Usa
Josh Thatcher on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2015, 04:28 AM
Went in as a new rider this last week and, shout out to the whole team. Elizabetta spent two days explaining things to me, helping me try on nearly every piece of gear in the store...very patient and willing to explain everything. Backed up by Kurt, Brandon, and Tom--filling in gaps and adding second and third opinions. Super professional and never pushy but obviously very knowledgeable. Thank you guys so much for such a great experience!! I wasn't necessarily planning on going with Dainese gear, but after such a great customer experience, there's no way I *won't* be rocking anything other than Dainese for my riding career. Thank you guys!!
Business Response:

Thanks Josh!

Jose-luis Satsuma review for Dainese Usa
Jose-luis Satsuma on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 04:15 AM
Vanessa Jackson review for Dainese Usa
Vanessa Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 04:30 AM
Vince Hill review for Dainese Usa
Vince Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2014, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.