Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dainese Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
281 reviews
|Sports Wear|Costa Mesa, KY 92627

1645 Superior Ave, Costa Mesa, KY 92627

(949) 650-2300

https://www.dainese.com/stores/dainese-store-orange-county/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

101 N 11th St

(334) 742-0755
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

8038 W 3rd St

(323) 653-6153
5.0
(4) · Sports Wear

5301 Excelsior Boulevard

(952) 905-2061
5.0
(1) · Retail

3215 Gordon Dr

(712) 255-7979
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

126 E Main St

(860) 229-0545
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

1710 State Route Highway 89A

(928) 282-6956
About

Only the finest motorcycle gear- suits, jackets, pants, leather & textile, waterproof, boots, gloves, and world class AGV helmets, as worn by 9-time World Champion Valentino Rossi. The D-Store is Dainese's flagship showroom in Southern California, one of only two D-Stores in the U.S. D-Store Orange County is 4000 square feet of pure Italian Legendary Protection. We are a full-service retail store, and we do not sell online. We believe that if you have chosen to protect yourself with the absolute best gear available, you deserve the full customer service experience that you cannot get online. If you're local, stop in and check us out; we have many fun and informative events throughout the yea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
281 reviews
5237
  
423
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Mocklin review for Dainese Usa
Brian Mocklin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 07:06 AM
Very helpful, and have a very large Inventory. Highly recommended. 🏽
Dave Noall review for Dainese Usa
Dave Noall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:05 AM
I was blown away at their selection and as well as skill in getting me to exactly what fit. Really a first rate store. The service with these guys is great! Definitely worth the trip from central CA.
Joselito DeGuzman review for Dainese Usa
Joselito DeGuzman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:04 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kona Carter review for Dainese Usa
Kona Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:20 AM
De Dominguez review for Dainese Usa
De Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:33 AM
Robert Grasier review for Dainese Usa
Robert Grasier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:38 AM
Avoid their custom suit program at all costs. They charge more than 2X other available custom suit makers e.g. ACT, Pilot, PLUS yet are extremely difficult to work with. I have been trying to order a custom suit based off the "Team" model for 6 months. The fitment date kept sliding from Sept to Oct to Nov and finally December. They made me pay a $100 deposit just to get an appointment to get fitted and assured me they could do a suit based on the "Team" model. After taking my deposit they called and said the program changed, they'd no longer make a custom suit off that model, and tried to talk me into other even more expensive suits. There are no special parts or construction techniques in the Team suit. It just sheer laziness and a "the customer is always wrong" attitude on their part.
Business Response:

We were very sorry to hear of your distress, but here are a few clarifications: The local race suit companies you mention do not make a MotoGP quality suit. Our custom-fitted suits start at only a 17% markup over off-the-rack options. Our Custom Works program is only offered once a year, and when Dainese gave us the date (in early October) we called you right away with that information. I'm sorry, but we're a progressive company that introduces new, and better, products all the time. Our replacement (Kayalami) for the old (Team) suit you wanted is vastly improved and actually $120-$150 less expensive when customized. Every racing suit made uses special construction techniques (the suit pattern being developed in conjunction with the customer's measurements) and proprietary parts (the elbow, knee and shoulder plates). The old Team suit is outdated and the parts are no longer made. We communicated this information to you as soon as we had it.

Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Nugent review for Dainese Usa
Jeff Nugent on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:32 AM
As a regular customer and a longtime fan of all things Dainese, I can't recommend the OC D-Store highly enough. Truly a one-stop shop for all of your motorcycle apparel needs, whatever segment you're into, be it sportbike, off-road/adventure, vintage, cruiser, scooter, even mountain biking, they have you covered. With unrivaled product knowledge, customer support and service, the friendly crew at the OC D-Store deliver a top shelf shopping and buying experience every time.
Noble Chandler review for Dainese Usa
Noble Chandler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 04:17 AM
Luis Asher review for Dainese Usa
Luis Asher on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:55 AM
Amazing store,even more amazing are the employees that treat you like family!! Love my Rossi replica d1 boots���� I want that Rossi signed blue and white 46 jacket!!!��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.