Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dainese Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
279 reviews
|Sports Wear|Costa Mesa, KY 92627

1645 Superior Ave, Costa Mesa, KY 92627

(949) 650-2300

https://www.dainese.com/stores/dainese-store-orange-county/

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

101 N 11th St

(334) 742-0755
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

8038 W 3rd St

(323) 653-6153

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Sports Wear

5301 Excelsior Boulevard

(952) 905-2061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3215 Gordon Dr

(712) 255-7979
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

126 E Main St

(860) 229-0545
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

1710 State Route Highway 89A

(928) 282-6956

3 people are looking at this business

About

Only the finest motorcycle gear- suits, jackets, pants, leather & textile, waterproof, boots, gloves, and world class AGV helmets, as worn by 9-time World Champion Valentino Rossi. The D-Store is Dainese's flagship showroom in Southern California, one of only two D-Stores in the U.S. D-Store Orange County is 4000 square feet of pure Italian Legendary Protection. We are a full-service retail store, and we do not sell online. We believe that if you have chosen to protect yourself with the absolute best gear available, you deserve the full customer service experience that you cannot get online. If you're local, stop in and check us out; we have many fun and informative events throughout the yea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
279 reviews
5235
  
423
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Izzy Rida review for Dainese Usa
Izzy Rida on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 16:49 PM
Great place to shop for your motorcycle needs
Peter Miller review for Dainese Usa
Peter Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 14:01 PM
They get every nook and cranny and spend the time to properly wash your vehicle
Michael Mikler review for Dainese Usa
Michael Mikler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 12:11 PM
Quality gear I trust with my life
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lazaro George review for Dainese Usa
Lazaro George on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 12:06 PM
They always have great products! Definitely recommended.
Goliath Carpenter review for Dainese Usa
Goliath Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 04:23 AM
I went in just to look around at some of the gear I have been researching relentlessly. The staff was patient and allowed me time to look around, gather questions. They were polite, educational and did not try to up sell me. I will be delighted to stop by again for pants and shoes!
William L. Chen review for Dainese Usa
William L. Chen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 11:03 AM
Top of the line products as well as their services. professional, knowable and friendly.
Allard Chu review for Dainese Usa
Allard Chu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 08:26 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They're also right around the corner from the shop where DAirs are repacked, so you can save on shipping by just dropping off and picking up here.
Daniel Wagalrich review for Dainese Usa
Daniel Wagalrich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 04:00 AM
I made a special trip in here while driving through OC. This store is packed full of top notch riding gear, particularly track suits and gloves. They carry the full Dainese line with a decent stock level. The dudes working here were easy going and knowledgeable on their stuff. The 10% off for military/police was the cherry on top 🍒. Would definitely recommend if you’re in the market for riding gear.
Salvador Campos review for Dainese Usa
Salvador Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:11 AM
Cool place to go get dianese gear at especially since you get to try stuff on unlike getting stuff online.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.