Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dainese Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
280 reviews
|Sports Wear|Costa Mesa, KY 92627

1645 Superior Ave, Costa Mesa, KY 92627

(949) 650-2300

https://www.dainese.com/stores/dainese-store-orange-county/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

101 N 11th St

(334) 742-0755
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

8038 W 3rd St

(323) 653-6153

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Sports Wear

5301 Excelsior Boulevard

(952) 905-2061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3215 Gordon Dr

(712) 255-7979
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

126 E Main St

(860) 229-0545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

1710 State Route Highway 89A

(928) 282-6956
About

Only the finest motorcycle gear- suits, jackets, pants, leather & textile, waterproof, boots, gloves, and world class AGV helmets, as worn by 9-time World Champion Valentino Rossi. The D-Store is Dainese's flagship showroom in Southern California, one of only two D-Stores in the U.S. D-Store Orange County is 4000 square feet of pure Italian Legendary Protection. We are a full-service retail store, and we do not sell online. We believe that if you have chosen to protect yourself with the absolute best gear available, you deserve the full customer service experience that you cannot get online. If you're local, stop in and check us out; we have many fun and informative events throughout the yea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
280 reviews
5236
  
423
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Cooper review for Dainese Usa
Jack Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:14 AM
Jeffrey Castro review for Dainese Usa
Jeffrey Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:17 AM
Glen Garside review for Dainese Usa
Glen Garside on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:03 AM
Came into the store very late in the day. The staff were very nice and spent a good deal of time helping me out with sizing and in the end walked out with more than the pair of boots I went in for. Would whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone looking for first class product and service.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Andrew Osvalds review for Dainese Usa
Andrew Osvalds on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 04:27 AM
Augustin Leung review for Dainese Usa
Augustin Leung on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 03:27 AM
Always on point with the best staff. Ask for their help, it's better than doing it on your own.
Business Response:

:-)

中島成勲 review for Dainese Usa
中島成勲 on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 04:47 AM
I email and call couple of times about custom leather suit and I got no answer or reply back. Finally a staff return my call and said they can not make a custom suit for me because they do not make big size suit. Then what is the point of custom suit if I can not order a custom suit?
Business Response:

Yep, we're very sorry. 350 lbs is a little outside of our custom suit capabilities. As we explained.

Respond to negative reviews
John Smith review for Dainese Usa
John Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:08 AM
Kris Lillegard review for Dainese Usa
Kris Lillegard on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 06:23 AM
I had a wonderful experience at the D-party last year, the location is perfect with plenty of bike parking, and the store is massive! I high recommend the D-store of Orange County to anyone looking for the best motorcycle protection available Stop by and say hi to the awesome staff on hand, and tell them KK47 says ciao
Thad Sparrow review for Dainese Usa
Thad Sparrow on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:29 AM
This is the best place to purchase motorcycle gear in Orange County. Not only do they carry all the premium protective gear but a wide array for people just getting started in motorcycling. The service I received is top notch from real riders who are passionate about the sport and brands they represent. Over the 5 years I've been shopping there I have yet to be disappointed. Whether gloves for mountain biking ( yes, the have a full selection of gear for bicycling too) or gear for my sport bike, I am always satisfied.
Business Response:

Thanks Thad!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.