Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daddy's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
269 reviews
|Barbers|San Francisco, CA 94114

4102 19th St, San Francisco, CA 94114

(415) 552-5101

https://www.daddysbarbershop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Barbers

1502 1/2 Webster St

(510) 473-7869

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Barbers

3359 Mission St

(415) 826-1802
5.0
(2) · Beauty

740 Tennessee St

(707) 643-5018
4.9
(84) · Hair Stylists

11 Tillman Pl

(415) 391-1050

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Beauty

294 N San Pedro Rd

(415) 250-4370

1 person is looking at this business

About

Great cuts in the heart of the Castro. Specializing in traditional men's haircuts, shaves, high n tights, razor fades, flat tops, beards and mustaches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
269 reviews
5205
  
424
  
37
  
20
  
110
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Melara review for Daddy's
Tony Melara on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:45 AM
Always great, these guys work hard to me us feel good
Todd Robert Porter review for Daddy's
Todd Robert Porter on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:44 AM
Every time I go here I get exactly what a want . The barbers are experienced and friendly . I’m a repeat customers since they opened the doors
Daniel Lingen review for Daddy's
Daniel Lingen on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 03:57 AM
Awesome crew, very safe, very friendly. Welcome back! Make sure to ask for Tor!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Robert Moon review for Daddy's
Robert Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 02:23 AM
Love the guys who work there! Friendly, personable, talented! Can’t go wrong. Support them!
Mike Pierce review for Daddy's
Mike Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:04 AM
I'm so happy that Tor is there on Tuesdays now! — with Tor Holger Keeslar.
Kenny Soles review for Daddy's
Kenny Soles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 05:02 AM
Thanks Sean for the haircut on Saturday great place go get your haircut. Very friendly place I would recommend good place go get your haircut!
Kyle Mullinix review for Daddy's
Kyle Mullinix on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 01:45 AM
Today was my first time there, and I'll absolutely be coming back. Fun vibe, great Barber, and reasonable prices. I'll definitely be going back.
Christopher Tonbar review for Daddy's
Christopher Tonbar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 01:38 AM
Got a great cut by Sean. Very welcoming atmosphere and fun vibe amongst the barbers. You can tell everyone enjoys what they do!
Chris Baulcombe review for Daddy's
Chris Baulcombe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:47 AM
Professional, friendly & Abel was so cute!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.