Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D. Wayne Hughart, DDS, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Endodontists|Knoxville, TN 37922

109 Fox Rd, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 692-2380

https://www.hughartendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

5317 Clinton Hwy # B

(865) 689-4113
About

D. Wayne Hughart, DDS, MS, specializes in endodontics, and is committed exclusively to the highest standard of endodontic (root canal) therapy in Knoxville. From the moment you contact my office, you can expect my staff to be professional, compassionate and eager to accommodate you. I feel it is important to treat every patient as I would a family member. My goal is to preserve your natural teeth, so that you benefit from the comfort and dental health that only natural teeth can provide. My years of specialty training and practice experience allow me to correctly diagnose the problem, and to treat the affected tooth with today's advanced treatment techniques and latest technology. I will wor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
546
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Vicars on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/23/2020, 09:03 AM
I went in for a root canal under a month old new crown. Dr. Hughart explained everything in detail so I would understand what was going to happen. I am a baby when it comes to dental work, but he is very gentle. His staff, from the front desk to the ladies that work with him were very kind and helpful. They go over the top to explain and comfort you. I hope I never need another root canal but if I do I would definitely go back to Dr. Hughart and recommend him to anyone.
Jennifer Scott on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/19/2020, 01:23 AM
Highly recommend! Dr. Hughart and his staff were extremely kind, patient, and helpful while working with me and explaining my situation. Dr. Hughart took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions, and his staff were very calm and kind with helping me understand everything with the process.
Sher Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:19 AM
I went for a root canal yesterday and was a little nervous about the procedure, but the office staff was totally kind and considerate and made me very comfortable. Then they took me to the room where he was to do the root canal and gave me a pair of dark glasses to keep the bright lights out of my eyes. I have been to a number of dentists before and he was the first one to offer glasses. Then the doctor came in and made sure I understood what was to be done and tested the tooth a number of ways to make sure he knew what the problem was. They took before and after X rays and I could see the difference that was made. Later that evening he personally called to check on me and reassured me that it would be fine. I appreciated his thoughtfulness.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Autumn Hackney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:52 AM
Dr. Hughart is awesome! He took my husband in on an emergency appointment and was able to quickly determine that he actually had a fractured tooth that needed removal. His staff got my husband scheduled for surgery with the appropriate specialist the same day! We so appreciate the caring and professionalisim of the whole staff!!
Becky Winkle Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:22 AM
I had my first appointment with Dr Hughart yesterday for a root canal. He and his staff were exceptional!! I highly recommend him and his team!!
TomarraandJason Shedden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 10:59 AM
By far the best experience I've ever had! The staff was friendly and kind and Dr. Hughart was so sincere and professional. They all made sure I understood everything about the procedure (root canal) and that all my questions were answered. But, what exceeded my expectations even more so, was when I received a call from Dr. Hughart later the same day just to check on me and see how I was doing. I wish all doctors cared this much about their patients. I would highly recommend!!!!
Michael McCutcheon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:41 AM
The whole experience was great! Thank you Doc and staff for the great care!
Edith Coral Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:28 AM
Michael Brackman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:43 AM
Dr. Hughart has now done two root canals for me, both times have gone as well or even better than I had expected. I have had no pain during the procedures and only minimal swelling and soreness afterwards, some swelling and soreness is to be expected. He even called later in the evening to check on my progress. I am highly satisfied with his work and his staff and I highly recommend his services to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.