Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D Showalter RV

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|RV Dealers|Nappanee, IN 46550 United States

2581 East Market Street, Nappanee, IN 46550 United States

(574) 773-2670

https://www.showalterrv.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

28238 Markle Ave

(574) 850-7913
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scotty Holderman review for D Showalter RV
Scotty Holderman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 10:31 AM
I have not bought and RV from them but they are helping me take care of my 5th while . Clean the roof recalked the whole camper and put new awnings on the slide out's
Courtney Gerard Walters review for D Showalter RV
Courtney Gerard Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 06:04 AM
Wonderful service! Immaculate rentals and they clean it for you after your trip! I highly recommend D Showalter to buy or rent a camper!
Kay Trew Naragon review for D Showalter RV
Kay Trew Naragon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:43 AM
We couldn't be happier with our Aspen Trail. Steve and his wife were wonderful! This is our first RV. We plan to be return customers. If you are looking for a reliable, trust worthy, good communicator Steve is your guy. Week one in the Aspen Trail has been wonderful. Thank you Steve.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chad Parker review for D Showalter RV
Chad Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 19:46 PM
Steve was great to work with and his daughter Kelsey was a phenomenal saleswoman. We highly recommend D Showalter RV.
Jamie Ruiz review for D Showalter RV
Jamie Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 13:54 PM
We just bought our first camper from Steve and his lovely wife and can not be happier!!! Had our Maiden Voyage in our new 28 ft Kodiak! The kids had an absolute blast and we can’t wait to go again!! Here’s to a great summer of adventure and family time!! Thank you D Showalter RV for your great customer service!!
Amy K Mast review for D Showalter RV
Amy K Mast on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 14:49 PM
Steve and his family are wonderful to work with! Very quick to respond with any questions I had. We love our Aspen Trail!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.