Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D Showalter RV

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|RV Dealers|Nappanee, IN 46550 United States

2581 East Market Street, Nappanee, IN 46550 United States

(574) 773-2670

https://www.showalterrv.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

28238 Markle Ave

(574) 850-7913
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Duncklee review for D Showalter RV
Tim Duncklee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 06:17 AM
I can’t say enough about how much I appreciate the entire team at D. Showalter RV. So many places are your best friend until they make the sale. You are lucky to get much of any attention on any after-sale issues. Not at Showalter RV! I went in with a list of warranty issues and every one of them were fixed. This is the dealer to buy your next rig from!
Elizabeth Ames review for D Showalter RV
Elizabeth Ames on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 07:55 AM
Very hardworking family-owned dealership that does their best to make you a happy camper - new and used units, accessories, and service.
Kevin Gustafson review for D Showalter RV
Kevin Gustafson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 10:05 AM
Great buying experience! Our RV was even better than the description. We would definitely recommend them again!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Michelle Lowery review for D Showalter RV
Michelle Lowery on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 13:34 PM
WOW - what an incredible & EASY experience buying from Showalter RV, Steve showed us multiple campers and never got frustrated. His wife Janelle took her time with the final walk thru & the whole 'family' experience is amazing! We're sooo happy to be apart of the camper world - you won't get the 'feeling' you get here at any other dealership- Thanks Steve & Janelle for being HONEST & TRUSTWORTHY!!
Travis J. review for D Showalter RV
Travis J. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 10:24 AM
Great staff. Very friendly and have made our first RV buying experience very pleasant.
Stacey Marsh review for D Showalter RV
Stacey Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 11:36 AM
Excellent customer service - even two years after the sale is done!
Karen Martin Oberholzer review for D Showalter RV
Karen Martin Oberholzer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:18 AM
Very honest people to work with.
Jodi Hall review for D Showalter RV
Jodi Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 06:05 AM
Bought our Fifth Wheel here couldn't be happier.
Wendy Reid Wilson review for D Showalter RV
Wendy Reid Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 16:08 PM
We traveled from Western New York to purchase our retirement dream, 2019 Voltage 3705. We couldn't be happier. Steve, Janelle and their entire family & staff did everything they could and then some to make the experience easy for us. 👍🙂❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.