Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D Showalter RV

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|RV Dealers|Nappanee, IN 46550

2581 East Market Street, Nappanee, IN 46550

(574) 773-2670

https://www.showalterrv.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

28238 Markle Ave

(574) 850-7913
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5121
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bryce Dawn review for D Showalter RV
Bryce Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:45 AM
Steve was very helpful,honest and friendly. Made our family feel right at home while we at the Dealership. And we couldn't beat the price.
Kate Dawn review for D Showalter RV
Kate Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 09:30 AM
We made a 4 hour drive with our kids and their grandfather to purchase our first toy hauler from Steve and his family. It was by far the best experience in purchasing we have ever had. They had it waiting for us in their shop, hooked up, garage patio set in place. It is by far the cleanest unit we have seen. A full walk through was done and I was very impressed with how well they knew everything about the toy hauler and provided us very important information. They were by our side through the whole process ready to answer any questions and to assist with hooking up for our drive home. It is families like theirs that make me appreciate the loyalty and honesty of a family business. I highly recommend working with Showalter RV!
Jonathan Breckel review for D Showalter RV
Jonathan Breckel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:02 AM
Drove over 7 hours to do business with Steve and his family because of the service that we received from them. Very happy with our purchase and highly recommend them.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tara Rushmeyer review for D Showalter RV
Tara Rushmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 09:24 AM
We bought our first camper yesterday. We had a great experience all around and highly recommend buying from here. Our neighbor bought one from here a year ago as well. Thank you Perry for great service.
Laurie Mecca review for D Showalter RV
Laurie Mecca on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 10:53 AM
What a super nice family and a great experience!
Dan Blodgett review for D Showalter RV
Dan Blodgett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:22 AM
I usually don't leave reviews, Steve and crew at Showalter RV were so awesome to work with I decided to let everyone know. From the first day over a year ago, we felt welcomed not pressured at their sales center. We didn't really plan to buy a NEW camper so at that time we didn't find anything we wanted. For a full year we wandered from sales lot to sales lot all across Northern Indiana, never finding really what we wanted until last month. We saw on RV trader a unit that caught our eye at Showalter, went to look at it and the rest is history! Steve was able to get a new unit to fit our budget, helped with financing, and helped with some custom cabinet stuff we wanted to do. If your in the market, give them a call, swing in, check out there website, whatever just give them a shot!
Amberlee Baker review for D Showalter RV
Amberlee Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 10:31 AM
We had an amazing experience purchasing our 1st family camper. We want to give Perry an extra special Thank-you for going above and beyond with helping us at anytime of the day with any questions or concerns we may have. Customer service is Exceptional!! Thank you for helping our family make these family memories!
Stephanie Seel Schilling review for D Showalter RV
Stephanie Seel Schilling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:21 AM
We had an amazing experience while purchasing our first camper. The minute we parked they were attentive, incredibly friendly and yet not pushy in any way. Great family and would highly recommend doing business with them. You won’t regret it!!! Thank you Steve & Junelle!
Ali Rausch-Klimek review for D Showalter RV
Ali Rausch-Klimek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 17:09 PM
We love the camper we bought here. They were so helpful before our purchase but we have been even more impressed with their service after our purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.