Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D L's Radiator & Exhaust

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Saint Michael, MN 55313

109 Hwy 55, Saint Michael, MN 55313

(763) 682-4520

https://trueman-welters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 1st Ave NW

(877) 995-4382
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

807 1st St SE

(952) 758-5844
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1212 Division St

(320) 255-0150
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12671 Meadowvale Rd NW

(763) 300-5730
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1111 Concord St S

(651) 451-1813
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2816 Southbrook Dr

(952) 890-8158
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Yoe Lillback review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Kelly Yoe Lillback on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 15:37 PM
Dave is just always great to deal with and always fit's us into his busy schedule:)
Guy Bergstrom review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Guy Bergstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 13:08 PM
I've been going to DL Radiator & Exhaust for years. Dave does great exhaust work & is fairly priced! I would highly recommend him for all your exhaust needs.
Jesse Aguilar review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Jesse Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 17:04 PM
Only muffler shop I'll go to. Fair pricing and great work!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Blake Running Hawk review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Blake Running Hawk on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:18 AM
Did a true dual custom setup on my 2002 silverado and a muffler delete on my 2014 charger r/t. Will bring all my vehicles here for work. Dave does a great job and i love supporting a local shop
Constance Gabriel review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Constance Gabriel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:25 AM
Fantastic Work and Price I had and rusted part of my car's exhaust pipe. Dave got my old one off and a new one on before I could finish reading my People's magazine. I couldn't have been happier.
Derek Jacka review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Derek Jacka on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 15:02 PM
Brought my 09 GMC to have some custom work done on my exhaust. I told him how I wanted a deeper tone to it. I waited there while he did the work and it sounds great! Dave does excellent work and you can’t beat his prices!! Highly recommend him. ��
Gale Raisanen review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Gale Raisanen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 18:18 PM
Saabrina's exhaust pipe developed a hole on the way home from the fair Saturday night, and the noise/hole got bigger on Sunday...oy!! I really need my car running properly by the end of the week, so left a message at DL's Sunday...Dave got back to me first thing on Monday morning with the bad news that he's booked solid for 2 weeks...gah!! But, he would make sure to work me in whatever day I could leave her there. Left the car off at lunch (Dave offered me a ride back to work--but, it's a nice day so I walked). Before workday's end, he calls me to say Saabrina is ready to be picked up...a simple patch (for someone who knows how to do it) at an incredibly low price. Drove off without half the town knowing it. Thanks Dave!!
Chad Gullickson review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Chad Gullickson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 18:31 PM
Gianpaul Pissi review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Gianpaul Pissi on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 10:50 AM
On my 9th vehicle, he does exceptional work, this week I brought in my 2014 Jaguar XJR for a resonator delete, it sounds incredible thanks again Dave
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.