Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D L's Radiator & Exhaust

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Saint Michael, MN 55313

109 Hwy 55, Saint Michael, MN 55313

(763) 682-4520

https://trueman-welters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 1st Ave NW

(877) 995-4382
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1212 Division St

(320) 255-0150
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

807 1st St SE

(952) 758-5844
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1111 Concord St S

(651) 451-1813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2816 Southbrook Dr

(952) 890-8158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

11103 River Rd NE

(763) 498-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5102
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner Bonnema review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Tanner Bonnema on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 04:07 AM
I have been going to DL’s since 2005. Have gotten custom exhaust work done on many cars, along with your basic exhaust maintenance on older cars. Brought in my 2004 beater recently to get an exhaust rattle taken care of and he was done by the time I got home! (And cut off a cat and welded and fixed some heat shield spots!) He is so fast and helpful. Never tried to up sell ya or make you pay more than you deserve! He deserve far more than he charges and his work speaks for its self! Thanks again for being Honest and easy to work with! I’ll keep sending people your way.
Aimee Fraune review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Aimee Fraune on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 06:52 AM
Really nice guy.... I called multiple places and his prices were the best. Super fast and friendly, quality work. Would definately use again and highly recommend to all my friends.
Shane Johnson review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Shane Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:10 AM
I had Dave put on a muffler on my car and also had my truck in for exhaust pipe repair. Very reasonable and does great work!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bernard Lang review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Bernard Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 03:29 AM
Awesome job on my truck! I could not be happier!! I would recommend him to anyone! THANKS Dave!!
Josh Stoker review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Josh Stoker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:31 AM
I've been going to Dave for 23 years. never a bad experience and he's done exhaust on my Daily drivers all the way to my exotics. Never had a less than stellar level of work done from cars I'm flipping to cars I've collected. One of the last few hard working, honest exhaust shops without huge price gouging and upselling.
Brian Thibodeau review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Brian Thibodeau on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:07 AM
Nice guy, got me in and out quick, does great work for a reasonable price..
Terri Cogswell Stasney review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Terri Cogswell Stasney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 06:53 AM
The absolute best!!! I HIGHLY recommend him! He did a fantastic job on my car and very fair! Also, he's got a great sense of humor!! 5 STARS!!
Joey Clausen review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Joey Clausen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 14:38 PM
Good guy... better than average service and prices... very happy with his work. Will go back
Chris Martin review for D L's Radiator & Exhaust
Chris Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:15 AM
Does good work at a fair price -- a real Mensch, is DL. Have gone to him several times with different vehicles and he remains our go-to guy for welding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.