Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cypress Creek Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

10920 Fry Rd #200, Ste#200, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 575-8600

https://www.cypresscreekdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dental office , offering exceptional dentistry with patient satisfaction in mind. We make sure our staff is up to date with the latest technologies and modern practices in mind.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5211
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vanessa Baham-Burton review for Cypress Creek Dental
Vanessa Baham-Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 09:20 AM
This dentist is the bomb, I got 4 fillings today and didn't feel any pain. He stuck me to deaden my gums and I felt no pain I have been to other dentists where they just stuck u with the needle. I will be referring him to all my friends
Aimee Tomlin review for Cypress Creek Dental
Aimee Tomlin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 08:17 AM
Excellent job! I am very fearful of dentists and dental procedures. I went in for a crown and felt no pain during the procedure. I highly recommend them to anyone who is fearful or even apprehensive of the dentist. Love the office staff....they know me by name when I walk in the door.
Business Response:

Thanks Aimee! Going to the dentist can be fearful...... Until you came to Cypress Creek Dental! 😀

Mavis Saw review for Cypress Creek Dental
Mavis Saw on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 12:00 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tatiana Camacho review for Cypress Creek Dental
Tatiana Camacho on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 02:17 AM
Amy Hill review for Cypress Creek Dental
Amy Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:58 AM
Excellent dentist and staff.Took extra care and explained everything.Will definitely refer family and friends.Local in the area.Dr Boxwalla is wonderful and staff is very helpful.
Rebecca Hartley review for Cypress Creek Dental
Rebecca Hartley on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 07:02 AM
Have been happy with my new dentist. It's convenient, the staff greets me by name when I walk in the door and the doctor is very informative.
Catherine Tain review for Cypress Creek Dental
Catherine Tain on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:04 AM
Courtney Ward Lammert review for Cypress Creek Dental
Courtney Ward Lammert on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:20 AM
I LOVE Cypress Creek Dental. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are very gentle. Dr. Boxwalla is very thorough and always explains everything very well. They are the best dentist I have ever been to.
Marisol Rosero-Allen review for Cypress Creek Dental
Marisol Rosero-Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2016, 11:41 AM
Excellent experience. The staff is very caring, professional and friendly. The dentists explain what needs to be done and why with options and timelines. The friendly reminders about the follow up appointment work great for me as well. I recommended them to my husband who also became a fan of the clinic. Love the atmosphere and the professional attention we receive every time we visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.