Logo White
Watch Demo

Cypress Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
583 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429

24150 US-290 #100, Suite 600, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 304-4746

http://cypresscosmeticandfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 1:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Locally owned and operated by Dr. Smith and Yun, our team is the finest you will ever meet, and we are dedicated to showing our neighbors what truly exceptional dental care is all about. We believe that your dental visits should be as easy and as comfortable as possible; you will love our beautiful facility, extended hours, and amazing team. And since we can perform almost all of your treatment in-office, theres rarely a need for you to go anywhere else. Come visit and let us show you what youve been missing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
583 reviews
5572
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 575 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 02:57 AM
Excellent help and care. Totally professional and courteous. I received the best care. I was nervous but the Doctor and staff assured me I was in good hands. It's true I felt I was in GREAT hands. Absolutely satisfied. Would and Will highly recommend Genesis Family Dentistry for any and all dental needs.
Melanie V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:45 AM
I have a horrible fear of dentists, it's a bad phobia. I broke a back molar over the weekend and I knew I would have to suck it up and go in to see a dentist. My husband and son have always raved about Dr. Bryant and so I called them and was able to get an appointment for Monday. When I got there, I let the staff know of my fears, and I was completely put at ease. Dr. Bryant has a very warm and friendly bedside manner. I was scheduled for a root canal and crown. She made sure that I didn't feel any pain during the procedure and it was a pleasant as can be expected. I feel a lot better about going to the dentist now, she has definitely made me a patient for life.
Ian F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 02:36 AM
My impressions were very good. The online documentation was easy to use. My arrival/greeting handled very professionally. The information shared and the plan going forward was very clear and logical. All the staff have a fantastic personality and work smoothly together. I would highly recommend Dr. Heather and her team.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/05/2020, 06:05 AM
As always a wonderful experience.
Evelyn F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 13:12 PM
Dr. Bryant and her staff are truly the best dental provider a person could hope to have. I had an unexpected dental issue arise and Dr. Bryant was able to fit me in amid all of the chaos of the COVID19 pandemic. She not only provided safe and excellent service taking the precautions she has to follow, but ensuring that her patients can see the transparency of these precautions. As a patient you will always feel that you are her one and only priority at all times even when she has other patients to handle. Dr. Bryant and her staff are always the consummate professionals that you want as a patient. Her choice of the referral she provided was not only a comfort in knowing that I didn't just have to look for the other provider for a different type of service that I need was just as equal in caliber as she and her staff are. Her staff contacted the other specialist's office and I had an appointment the same afternoon with the specialist thanks to their help. Five Stars is not a high enough rating for Genesis Family Dentistry and Dr. Bryant. They far exceed a Five Star rating. Thank you Dr. Bryant and the entire Genesis Family Dentistry Staff.
Jamarcus M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:26 AM
Got nice people and good worker and fast
Denitra B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 04:06 AM
What a treat it was to go to the dentist and personally meet with Dr. Bryant. Just walking in the door and being greeted with a smile was nice. The entire staff was KIND, friendly and fun. Dr. Bryant was informative, patient and genuine with her care, not just for your dental well being but for you as a person. Can't get any better than that anywhere. Give them a try; it will be worth your time.
Antoinette C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/13/2019, 03:15 AM
Luv luv luv!!! I am a new patient, my experience with this office and dentist was great!! Dr. Bryant answered all my questions with patience and excitement. The customer service was awesome! They made a trip to the dentist easy!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2019, 03:47 AM
Everything went very smoothly. Dr. Bryant was very caring and she cleaned my teeth. Usually I have had the dental assistant do the work, sometimes not even seeing the dentist. Today I was really impressed with everything, my teeth really received a thorough cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.