Logo White
Watch Demo

Cynthia's Salon

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Crystal River, Florida 34429

8024 W Gulf To Lake Hwy, Crystal River, Florida 34429

(352) 795-6050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

4 people are looking at this business

Salon Pourquoi
5.0
(11) · Beauty

246 S 22nd St

(215) 731-1900

5 people are looking at this business

Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

2 people are looking at this business

Cache Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3121 Far Hills Ave

(937) 296-4009

2 people are looking at this business

Living Better Med Spa
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4324 Main Street

(561) 575-6000

1 person is looking at this business

Scot Matthew Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1986. Serving Citrus County since 1986

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Parker on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/03/2018, 01:39 AM
    Dayna is amazing. definitely go to her for color, cuts, etc. amazing
    Courtney Hancock on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/17/2018, 01:54 AM
    Lovely people. Very professional
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the love! 😊❤️

    Ed Lapinski on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 01:55 AM
    Ruthie Thank You for the Fantastic haircut this morning you are the Best!!!!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Ranise Russell Moore on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2018, 01:55 AM
    The staff is friendly, fun, loving, passionate about the work they do. Fast service from head to toe! Very pleased �
    Brenda Shufeldt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/14/2018, 02:47 AM
    Aubrey Allen Hahn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/11/2017, 13:42 PM
    I got the privilege of going to the salon yesterday. Amazing job and great people. Dayna and all made us feel like family. I will be going back
    Ciji Cochran on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/09/2017, 01:04 AM
    I have been going here for almost 3 years! Kim does an amazing job with nails and hair! The staff is always upbeat and very friendly!
    Kelly Carlock on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/08/2017, 01:52 AM
    I have been a client of Cynthia's Salon for about 10 years. The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. There have been times when I've had to have my hair " repaired" due to a botch job at another salon I used while travelling. I've also waited months to have my hair done because I was out of town and refuse to let anyone else touch it!! People are always complimenting my color and I always hand out cards. Miss Jo and Kim, as well as the other crew are truly like family. A very fun and relaxing atmosphere to be transformed in!! If it's nails you want done, Kim is amazing at that also!! Her nail art is unbelievable. These ladies are not only talented, they are masters at their cr...  more>>
    Christina Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/17/2016, 02:18 AM
    Best in Citrus County!!! My family has been going to them for years. Both for hair and nails! Highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.