Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cynthia T Flanagan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77058

2625 Bay Area Blvd, Ste 580, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 488-6900

https://flanagansmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Flanagan Cynthia T DDS is a Dentist facility at 2625 Bay Area Boulevard Suite 580 in Houston, TX. Services: Flanagan Cynthia T DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Houston, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Flanagan Cynthia T DDS at (281) 488-6900 to schedule an appointment in Houston, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Griffon on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2020, 01:00 AM
I’ve seen Dr. Flanagan, Roxanne, and her colleagues for over 20 years to keep my dental health top notch. This is simply the best dental team around Clear Lake. The office is up to date and the equipment is cutting edge. I can’t recommend her enough.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Mr. Griffon! We always look forward to seeing you.

Lisa Nicholson Meche on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr Flanagan and her entire staff are great
Carl Goin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:49 AM
Not only is Dr. Flanagan the best dentist around, but also a very caring person who has a great personality. Her office decor is fantastic, which provides a calming atmosphere. Her office staff and hygienist are also the best, professional, friendly and caring. Taking everything into consideration, you should look no further for a Team to take care of your dental needs.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lucas Noble Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 15:39 PM
Philicia and Cindy are top notch. I highly suggest you try them out and see for yourself... I won't go anywhere else.
Philicia Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:08 AM
Best dentist in the area!
Richard Regenburgh on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 21:48 PM
Great 👍. Dr Flanagan and her staff and her staff are very professional while maintaining a friendly, cheerful atmosphere. They make you feel like they really care for you.
Chrissy Hittle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:54 AM
Dr Flanagan along with her staff are amazing! I've been to them several times now, and every time we go the experience is even better than the last. I have to take my two highly rambunctious boys with me to these visits and EVERYONE was so sweet! They gave us coloring books, puzzles and other fun stuff to play with while we waited. I absolutely recommend this office :)
Barbara Bentley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:16 AM
My husband and I have been Dr. Flannagan's patients since her first day and we would never go anywhere else. She and her staff are so dedicated to doing the right thing. We love them!
John Burget on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 10:31 AM
Cindy is the best dentist I have ever had -- over the more than 70 years I have used any professional to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Her staff is also the best trained, and her equipment the most modern anywhere. John B
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.