Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cynthia Spellman, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Albany, NY 12205 United States

6 Automation Lane, Albany, NY 12205 United States

(518) 951-8582

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

211 Church St

(518) 583-8400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:02 AM
Excellent. Smart. KInd and very focused on helping me.
SDM review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
SDM on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:10 AM
Dr. Spellman is very professional, very dedicated, takes her time to explain the plan of treatment
Anonymous review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 17:14 PM
Smart and thorough. Looks at me as a whole person and considers all my medical needs. Truly cares.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Just another person review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Just another person on Wellness

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:26 AM
Extremely caring, treats you like you are the most important person in the world. Very smart and cutting-edge. Great for helping my total health and communicating with my other Doctors.
Just another person review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Just another person on Wellness

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:18 AM
Extremely caring, treats you like you are the most important person in the world. Very smart and cutting-edge. Great for helping my total health and communicating with my other Doctors.
Anonymous review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:41 AM
Deeply caring, gave me all the time I needed to express myself, the best therapist ever and only gave me the least medicine that would help me.
Anonymous review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 18:06 PM
Very comprehensive care, great Doctor. The best help I have ever received from a Doctor.
Anonymous review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:56 AM
Exceptionally insightful and very helpful. Her use of my genetic information made a great difference in my improvement.
Anonymous review for Cynthia Spellman, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:33 AM
Very caring. Helped me so very much with genetics and also looking at all my medical issues, with my lab tests, not just her psychiatry expertise.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.