Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cycle Center of Denton Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
526 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76205 United States

521 Acme St, Denton, TX 76205 United States

(940) 387-3885

https://www.cyclecenterofdenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
About

Specialties Cycle Center of Denton has a huge selection of UTVs, ATVs, motorcycles and more from brands like Kawasaki, KTM, Polaris, Suzuki, Slingshot, Honda and BMW. Come to our family-owned and operated powersports dealership in Denton, TX, to explore the most motorsports brands under one roof in North Texas. We're Your Powersports Store With More! History Established in 1960. Cycle Center of Denton has been a staple to the Denton community since the early 60's. Cycle Center has been at several locations over the years, finally landing at our new home in 2010. Cycle Center of Denton is a family owned and operated business. The three partners, Randy Martin, Kenny Martin and Carlos Gonzalez

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
526 reviews
5416
  
428
  
38
  
28
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gordon Morgan review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Gordon Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 13:05 PM
You sent November 22 at 5:41 PM We had so much fun today at the dog park. I think we like to go there just like our dogs. We live close to the lake and sometimes we take them down there. They enjoy walking and getting in the water. I was thinking about getting another car. I can't afford a new one and have to get a used one. Along the way to the used car lot we saw a lot of people looking up in the sky. When we stopped at the car lot, we got out of the car and looked u... Continue Reading
Bryce Heath review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Bryce Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 19:45 PM
I bought a used BMW from them and since I got it it was periodically dying and idling a little rough. My first bike I didn’t know how it was supposed to run. It got worse and worse so I brought it in and charged me $300 to replace a hose after I paid for the reconditioning fee when I bought it and paid for a extended warranty that was sold to me(it didn’t cover it). Now it runs smooth and has a ton of power and I feel like I was taken advantage of by these people. I asked about the MX records and the guy who traded it in had the same problem. I’d stay away from this place either they don’t know what they are doing or are dishonest or both.
Business Response:

Mr. Heath, thank you for posting your review. You purchased your BMW on 5/26/2020 with 18,504 miles on it. You brought it back with a running issue on 10/20/2020 with 20,574 miles. That is 2,070 miles since purchase and 5 months later. In those 5 months and 2k miles of riding, we never have any history of you bringing it in with any running problems. The person that traded the bike had a issue with a fuel pump that was frozen since the bike had been sitting in his garage. We fixed that issue for him and then appx 5 months later he traded that bike in. When your BMW left CCoD it was running as it was supposed to. Unfortunately your extended protection does not cover hoses, as the issue was a torn hose going to the idle air control valve. . We did extend out a discount to you when you had us repair the found issue. As mentioned by Mark, our service manager we will happily extend another discount to you on your next service. Thank you again, Your CCoD team.

Aaron Fisher Allen review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Aaron Fisher Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 10:30 AM
Great place to go! They always take care of me and everyone is very nice! I definitely recommend this place and if your planning on getting a bike ask for Josh Howard! All good people there! 10/10
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Stephanie Zimmerman review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Stephanie Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 06:46 AM
Matt was our salesman and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. We drove from Houston to purchase a used NorthStar edition Polaris and we are very satisfied with the entire transaction from start to finish!
Cheerios Wayne review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Cheerios Wayne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2020, 11:32 AM
Walked in, walked right out with exactly what I wanted. Hassle free and amazing customer service!!! Great job! Will have my business in the future.
Bill Shaw review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Bill Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 11:52 AM
Good selection, prices competitive.
Roy Levi Teeler III review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Roy Levi Teeler III on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 13:33 PM
Beth Jordan review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Beth Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 09:20 AM
They do awesome jobs and have rides for homeless and coats for kid rides, awesome business and establishment
Derric Henderson review for Cycle Center of Denton Service
Derric Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 14:54 PM
The Customer service is second to none, their inventory is exceptionally well....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.