Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Self Storage|Centennial, CO 80112

7059 S Kenton St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 799-4300

https://www.cubesmart.com/colorado-self-storage/centennial-self-storage/3355.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(455) · Consumer Services

4103 Industrial Ln

(303) 536-3469
5.0
(704) · Consumer Services

5110 Stetson Hills Blvd

(719) 572-5577
5.0
(388) · Consumer Services

2555 S Lewis Way

(720) 791-3263
5.0
(486) · Consumer Services

15200 E 53rd Ave

(303) 373-5600
5.0
(468) · Consumer Services

7581 E Academy Blvd

(303) 366-6248
5.0
(268) · Consumer Services

2145 3rd St

(719) 419-9096
About

Brand New State-Of-The-Art Self Storage Facility! Storage facility features and services: alarm system, boxes & moving supplies, carts and dollies, deliveries accepted, drive-up access, electronic gate access, elevator access, fenced/walled perimeter, ground level access, heated, interior storage units, live-in manager, low cost insurance available, mailboxes, online payments, on-site fax and photocopy, and U-Haul trucks & trailers. Self-storage units for short and long term rentals. Our storage facility is ready to serve your storage and moving needs. Cutting Edge Storage has a wide range of units. Whether you need to store your household furniture or your boat and vehicles, we have a stora

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Spicer review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
Robert Spicer on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 04:40 AM
Great place for a recently divorced Dad to keep his toys for his boys! Safe, clean, friendly!
Robert S. review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
Robert S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 03:42 AM
Toy cave Great place for a recently divorced Dad to keep his toys to use with his boys! Safe, secure , clean and friendly
Thomas Hercule review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
Thomas Hercule on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 06:48 AM
It's a family run business so they really go above and beyond to make your experience far more enjoyable than some of these larger chain storage units. Highly recommend their services.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Thomas H. review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
Thomas H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 05:59 AM
Clean, Secure, Knowledgeable and Friendly This was my first time having to use a storage unit and the folks here at Cutting Edge not only made this process seamless but it was a pleasant experience all the way around. The customer service there is incredible and the facility is state of the art. I would recommend this place for anyone who wants to store their belongings. It's a family run business so they really go above and beyond to make your experience far more enjoyable than some of these larger chain storage units.
Ed P. review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
Ed P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/10/2012, 04:08 AM
Ed P This is a great facitly. It's well maintained, clean and well lighted. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I've used stoage facilities in many states and this is quite possibly the best I've seen. I have no reservations about having my persoaanl property at this faciltiy.
James B. review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
James B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2012, 01:48 AM
James B. I needed a Uhaul and 2 units side by side if possible with nearly no notice basically. They were able to help me and even though I was stressed out they were very calm and helpful. They were a true blessing needed at that time.
sgrig001 review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
sgrig001 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/16/2010, 02:26 AM
Painless and easy storage! – When I needed some space at home, I decided to try them and I must say if I ever need storage again, they will be the only ones that have my things. The facility is secure, very clean, and they made the renting process as painless as could be.
DMH review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
DMH on YellowBot

11 years ago

12/06/2010, 04:38 AM
Best Facility" EVER" The managers are great, very personable and take pride in the facility.,The facility is out of this world, you almost think your at the NASA building with all the security. The facility is very clean and I trust my belongings here more than my house. LOVE.LOVE,LOVE this place.
Jmoffitt review for Cutting Edge Storage Denver Tech Center
Jmoffitt on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/03/2010, 01:25 AM
Great storage facility! – Great management, clean and secure facility, and awesome pricing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.