Logo White
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Concepts Inc

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Indianapolis, IN 46203

3220 S Arlington Ave # H, Ste H, Indianapolis, IN 46203

(317) 352-1630

https://www.peakstonecompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

500 W Wiley St

(317) 888-1658

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7122 Indian Lake Blvd W

(317) 823-3445
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5508 Elmwood Ave #317

(317) 781-8800
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(2) · Equipment Rental

1256 Washington St

(812) 375-0687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

817 S Locke St

(765) 854-0231

17 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Minar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:04 AM
Cutting Edge Concepts was very professional and efficient. Our new granite countertops and backsplash are beautiful. Thanks to Gigi and Claudio and staff for a job well done.
Cari Lee Bowersock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:02 AM
The did a beautiful job with our quartz countertops in our new home. We love them!
Christopher Pagano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brandon Cade on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:00 AM
I would highly recommend Cutting Edge to anyone in the Indianapolis area looking at installing a solid surface. They installed a 10' wall bar for us in our basement. Claudio was accommodating and they have very competitive pricing but do not sacrifice on quality. Angel and their crew showed up promptly, were extremely professional and did an incredible job. My wife and I could not be happier with the craftsmanship of the finished granite and the final install. I am particular on any work done to our home and they exceeded all my expectations. We plan on using them again in the future.
Kathy Anderson Mehlhop on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:04 AM
Excellent to work with! Very helpful for a newbie! Went above and beyond helping to explain the ins and the outs of seams with granite & helping to decide where the cuts should be on the granite with the template. Installation was superior--very professional, friendly and cleaned up! When we notified them about a mistake it was corrected within six hours!!! WOW, very happy with the results.
Jose Anguiano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:00 AM
David Hermsen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.