Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Concepts Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Indianapolis, IN 46203

3220 S Arlington Ave # H, Ste H, Indianapolis, IN 46203

(317) 352-1630

https://www.peakstonecompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1128 S West St

(317) 631-9100
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

401 Blue Chip Ct

(317) 738-5966
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

140 Crossroads Dr

(317) 535-0226
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5611 Progress Rd

(317) 247-4786
5.0
(11) · IT Services & Computer Repair

220 E St Clair St

(317) 202-0002

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Minar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:04 AM
Cutting Edge Concepts was very professional and efficient. Our new granite countertops and backsplash are beautiful. Thanks to Gigi and Claudio and staff for a job well done.
Cari Lee Bowersock on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:02 AM
The did a beautiful job with our quartz countertops in our new home. We love them!
Christopher Pagano on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:01 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brandon Cade on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:00 AM
I would highly recommend Cutting Edge to anyone in the Indianapolis area looking at installing a solid surface. They installed a 10' wall bar for us in our basement. Claudio was accommodating and they have very competitive pricing but do not sacrifice on quality. Angel and their crew showed up promptly, were extremely professional and did an incredible job. My wife and I could not be happier with the craftsmanship of the finished granite and the final install. I am particular on any work done to our home and they exceeded all my expectations. We plan on using them again in the future.
Kathy Anderson Mehlhop on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:04 AM
Excellent to work with! Very helpful for a newbie! Went above and beyond helping to explain the ins and the outs of seams with granite & helping to decide where the cuts should be on the granite with the template. Installation was superior--very professional, friendly and cleaned up! When we notified them about a mistake it was corrected within six hours!!! WOW, very happy with the results.
Jose Anguiano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:00 AM
David Hermsen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.