Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Concepts Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Indianapolis, IN 46203

3220 S Arlington Ave # H, Ste H, Indianapolis, IN 46203

(317) 352-1630

https://www.peakstonecompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1128 S West St

(317) 631-9100
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

401 Blue Chip Ct

(317) 738-5966
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

140 Crossroads Dr

(317) 535-0226
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5611 Progress Rd

(317) 247-4786
5.0
(33) · Consumer Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Burns Plouchard on Facebook

10 months ago

04/24/2020, 03:59 AM
Peak stone did an amazing job. Nate responded quickly and helped answer all our questions. The granite and the backsplash crew did an amazing job. Really, enjoy working with everyone.
Sheryl J Jarnagin on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 19:36 PM
We are extremely happy that we went with Peak Stone for our granite counter-tops and sink for our kitchen. What an amazing difference it has made. We have to give a huge thank you to all involved in this process. To Nate and Gigi, for your professionalism, honesty and helpfulness in picking out the granite and sink. To John and Eddy the installers, what an amazing job you two did, not only were you professional, proficient, but also very helpful and explained every little thing along the way from how strong the stone is, being resistant to heat, scratches, stains, to cleaning and maintaining it. What an amazing team Josh & Tiffany have, and says a lot about the two of you. Thanks so much.
Jody Foster Elder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:14 AM
I had been searching for counter tops for almost 2 years. Zach was awesome
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Leslie Ann Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:30 AM
When picking out my counter tops Nate and GiGi really helped picking out the best granite for my kitchen remodel! When the guys came to put them in they were fast and very informative of my questions! I’m now in love with my kitchen and would recommend Peak Stone company.
Karen Musser on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:21 AM
They are great company! They did our countertops and the bathroom tops and under counter sinks! Love the under the counter sink in the kitchen! Love the granite counters! There was a glitch when the first delivered but they went above and beyond to make it right! Definitely would recommend if you are wanting replace your countertops! They are a local business also! Thanks for making my kitchen look awesome!
Jill Thompson Lockwood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:19 AM
Highly recommend! Great experience from selection all the way to installation. Our job supervisor Rick and the rest of the installation crew were super nice and did an excellent job. We had a hiccup with our island (pre-existing issue) and they walked us through exactly what we needed to have done to make it secure. They came back out and finished the job the next day. We love our updated kitchen!
George Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 03:02 AM
the best around...you get to pick your slab (like on TV...lol)...you get the best price..and the installers were great!!! price does not equal quality...in a good way...we paid right at 3k...everywhere else wanted 5000+ and i liked the stone we ended up with so much more than what i would have ended up with the other guys...Gigi/Rick and the whole team are great...real blessing to have found such a great team!!!sorry installers...im bad with names...but these guys were great!!
Nancy O'Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:04 AM
My husband & I had a great experience working w/Cutting Edge Concepts to update our kitchen. Zach, our sales rep, guided us expertly through the process of selecting granite, tile, sink, etc. Team Quentin, Claudio, Christian & John did an outstanding job installing the stone and coordinated the project well with the expert tiler & efficient plumber. We would highly recommend this company. Jim & Nancy OConnor Greenwood, In
Angie McCauley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:03 AM
Cutting Edge was recommended to me by a friend. I worked with GiGi and others on the team to find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgable. The installation team was no exception. They completed the job beautifully. During this entire process I was remodeling my entire house. I would say that this team was, by far, the best team I worked with and I have had several others working on other things. I wish they could all as professional and knowledgable as Cutting Edge. I highly recommend them and will be using them in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.