Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutting Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Hair Salons|Jackson, MI 49202 United States

1915 Lansing Ave, Jackson, MI 49202 United States

(517) 783-3359

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

21190 Pontiac Trl

(248) 573-8093
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr G-1400

(734) 930-4247
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

3233 W Saginaw St

(517) 327-5300
5.0
(15) · Beauty

904 W Jefferson St

(517) 622-1213
About

Walk Ins Welcome. Offering Hair Care for the Entire Family! Also offering Nail services now.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
547
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaclyn J Wheeler review for Cutting Co.
Jaclyn J Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:56 AM
First time customer here & got a haircut & pedicure from Bri. Very nice experience, nice laid back atmosphere & I love how my hair turned out! Will definitely be coming back here again!
Carolyn Barber review for Cutting Co.
Carolyn Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Local small business on Lansing Ave heading north out of the city. Great stylists. Recent updates and thorough cleaning after month of closure for the virus. Ready to get back to work!
Stephanie Blair review for Cutting Co.
Stephanie Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 14:57 PM
Stephanie is great with my boys and always does a great job. They love having her cut their hair! She always makes sure they get exactly what we ask for which is great because my oldest likes to switch it up from time to time. Shes especially good with my youngest who gets a little antsy sometimes. 👍👍
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stephanie Childs review for Cutting Co.
Stephanie Childs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 12:57 PM
The Cutting Company is a great family friendly salon with amazing stylist!!! Tammy has been in business for over 30 years & I’m so happy to consider her family!❤️
Stephanie Inez review for Cutting Co.
Stephanie Inez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 02:19 AM
The whole place needs to be updated . The dirt grossed me out . And the girl who did my daughters updo didn’t do it anything like how we asked and it all fell out within fifteen minutes. I had to spend a hour fixing and making it look pretty for the dance .
Terry Hendershot review for Cutting Co.
Terry Hendershot on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 17:41 PM
I just had my hair cut and colored by Bri yesterday and I’m really happy with the results. The cut looks amazing and the colors are nice and subtle. Bri spent time going over the options every step of the way, plus she has a very nice personality - perfect for her occupation! She also cut Jeff’s hair the previous day and did a great job. She took the time to be sure he was going to be satisfied with the cut. I’m sure we’ll return to Cutting Company. To make it all even better, the price structure for the work done is very good. Thanks, Bri!
Lisa Whittaker review for Cutting Co.
Lisa Whittaker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 04:32 AM
Tammy is the Best. She has been doing my hair for 20 years 💜.
Terri Saucedo Wilcox review for Cutting Co.
Terri Saucedo Wilcox on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:56 AM
I have been going to Amy for over 20 years! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love her like a Sister. �
Megan Brown review for Cutting Co.
Megan Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:36 AM
I have been going to Tammy or Amy for over 15 years now and yesterday I had the pleasure of having Bri do my hair. She did an amazing job! Awesome addition to cutting co!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.