Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cute Smiles Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
43 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Worcester, MA 01604 United States

809 Grafton St, Worcester, MA 01604 United States

(508) 770-0800

https://www.webstersquaredental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

(781) 383-9393
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
About

Specialties Cute Smiles Dental is a different type of dental office. You can see that the minute you drive into our parking lot in Worcester. Our brand-new building is inviting, spacious, and immaculate. Our waiting room is designed to make your experience fun and relaxing for the entire family. Dr. Kenny Lam is a well-known general practicing dentist with specialties in the family, pediatric, and cosmetic dentistry. Call for an appointment today or just stop in for a visit to our facility located at Worcester.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
43 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Cute Smiles Dental
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:07 AM
with so many challenges I face everyday, one new unfriendly voice on the receptions side said that the doctor said I can no longer go there, put then quickly changed when I put the other parent on the phone, it was like she didn't believe me. I was upset it made me cry because I thought I was going to have to start all over again, when I cant help it.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Cute Smiles Dental
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/30/2014, 07:38 AM
Basin Fish inside the dental clinic!!،No respect for appointments .i waited 35 mints in waiting area then 30 mints in Dr xxxx. room , don't even say sorry for let me waited that much,
Respond to negative reviews
ERMishra review for Cute Smiles Dental
ERMishra on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/16/2014, 04:22 AM
They were so nice and gave me a huge selection of toothbrushes and toothpastes to choose from after my appointment. They really make an extra effort to make their patients feel special. I thought the staff was somewhat friendly. They didn't do too much to welcome me, but maybe they were busy. Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are extremely comfortable. I almost fell asleep waiting for the dentist- thats how relaxed I was. This provider is the best I've found. I'm sure they'll keep researching and trying everything they think will work until we get my issues resolved. I would definitely recommend them to my loved ones. I was so happy with their services.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
sachinrajmishra review for Cute Smiles Dental
sachinrajmishra on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2014, 02:36 AM
I would like to give rating 5 out of 5 to cute smile dental. They were so nice and gave me a huge selection of toothbrushes and toothpastes to choose from after my appointment. They really make an extra effort to make their patients feel special. I thought the staff was somewhat friendly. They didn't do too much to welcome me, but maybe they were busy. Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are extremely comfortable. I almost fell asleep waiting for the dentist- thats how relaxed I was. This provider is the best I've found. I'm sure they'll keep researching and trying everything they think will work until we get my issues resolved. I would definitely recommend them to my loved ones. I was so happy with their services.
anonymous review for Cute Smiles Dental
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/16/2014, 02:15 AM
I am fully satisfied by Cute Smile Dental ,I would like to give 5 out of 5 to cute smile dental for Best services in Reseda ,I have been a patient from last year ,got good results , Dr. Akraa and Dr. Elly both are friendly nature offer Best dental services.
anonymous review for Cute Smiles Dental
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/24/2012, 04:49 AM
Cute Smiles on Grafton St in Worcester overcharge​d my family with a copay of $250. They then acknowledg​ed the error but has refused to give us our money back after they had collected a payment from my insurance company of $272. Don't go here!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.