Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Green Lawns

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Pest Control|Longwood, FL 32750

266 Park Ave, FL, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 697-3990

https://customgreenlawns.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1132 Feather Dr

(386) 206-5063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

14848 Old Us Hwy 441

(352) 742-2388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pest Control

4809 Rolling Oak Dr

(407) 297-8820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

8156 Charlin Pkwy

(407) 489-5877
5.0
(8) · Home Services

521 N Dixie Fwy

(386) 258-1979

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Green Lawns specializes in lawn care, lawn treatment and lawn fertilization helping you have a weed free, pest free green lawn. Additionally, we offer full-service residential pest control for the inside, outside and lawns, shrubs - trees

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 08:26 AM
Kelley is super knowledgable and beyond kind. It is clear that Kelley really cares about our lawn and satisfaction! They will go above and beyond for their clients!
Dawn A on BBB

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 14:20 PM
Met with our account manager (Kelley R******) about our our backyard concerns. Custom Green Lawns is currently servicing our front yard and has done an excellent job. Kelley met with us the day following our call and gave us a very reasonable rate to include our backyard with our current service. We have always found the customer service from the office staff to the service techs to be outstanding. Kelley is knowledgeable, professional and a real pleasure to work with. I truly trust Custom Green Lawns with the best care for our yards. Thank you all for making us feel a valued customer.
Business Response:

Thanks Dawn, I will relate your comments to Kelley. It is always good to hear all your efforts are appreciated.

Steve Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 16:53 PM
Hi everyone I'm Steve Collins account manager here at custom green lawns I bring 35 years of experience to the table also a certified pest operator educated in turf management and horticulture state license nuisance Wildlife trapper irrigation Tech and termite inspection I look forward to meeting all of you and helping you find a solution thank you Steve
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Craig Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 14:27 PM
Custom Green Lawns services many of our clients and all have given them a thumbs up.
Andy B. on BBB

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:40 AM
Truly amazing service and reasonable pricing. From the first call with Faith who answered the phone to Randy the tech who treated our ant and roach issues, this company is the best pest control service we've ever used in central Florida. There was no upsell or push for any additional services. Just warm, friendly and professional. We even plan on using them for our lawn and shrubs starting in the New Year.
Winnie A. on BBB

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:49 AM
Randy is awesome! Extremely helpful and patient.
Business Response:

Hi Winnie! We are so grateful for your kind words and are very pleased that you are satisfied with your service and with our technician, Randy!

Peter S. on BBB

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 16:32 PM
Excellent customer service and great tech. Been having some issues with ants in our yard with several ant mounds. I've been using store bought bait, but it was not working. On Wednesday, I contact Custom Green Lawns & Pest Control about the issues. Faith answered the phone and we discussed the problem in the yard with the ants. She had me speak with James the owner about the problem and he was able to schedule a tech to come out on the next day. The tech went over the issues we were having and shared some reasons why sometimes store bought pest control won't work as effectively as a pest control company. He treated the ant mounds and said to give it a week and he would come back to retreat. Like I said, great service, great care and the ants are almost all gone.
Ben S. on BBB

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 18:05 PM
Really great service, pricing and help with our roach problem. The tech was very helpful and explained why the do it yourself method we've been using did not work. After discussing pricing - we went with the quarterly service. After a few days, there were still a couple of cockroaches, but they came back at no charge to retreat that area. I had to share my great experience
Sandy S. on BBB

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 04:34 AM
We have been using Custom Green Lawns & Pest Control for just over a year. They are caring and passionate about the work they do and always do a great job. Because of an ant problem, we contact them just before Thanksgiving last year and have been using them ever since for quarterly pest control along with lawn care and fertilization. Great customer service and reasonable pricing. That's why I had to share this great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.