Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Los Altos, CA 94024 United States

2069 Grant Rd, Los Altos, CA 94024 United States

(650) 386-6708

https://www.curves.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

302 24th St

(510) 251-9511
5.0
(5) · Recreation

611 Jefferson Ave

(650) 364-9194
5.0
(47) · Recreation

22602 E Cliff Dr

(831) 479-9642
5.0
(39) · Recreation

5437 Central Ave #3

(510) 378-6615
5.0
(3) · Recreation

564 Market St Ste 300

(415) 495-4564
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

4050 Peralta Blvd # D

(510) 739-0006

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2004. Curves of Los Altos has been established since 2004 and proudly supports Los Altos and nearby surrounding neighborhoods of Cupertino, Sunnyvale, Mountain View, Palo Alto & San Jose. Originally started in the Foothills Crossing Shopping Center (near Trader Joe's) on Homestead Road. In November 2013, moved 1/4-mile-North to a newer, bigger location (next to Lucky Store) with ample parking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gayle Hendon review for Curves
Gayle Hendon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 04:08 AM
First time today Mimi is a great lady and coach Im so glad I found them and their doors are open along with zoom classes the best
Business Response:

Thank you! Welcome to Curves Gayle! We are open and ready to safely help women in our community to get strong and live their best lives ever! Excited to help you to reach your goals with Curves in-person gym and virtual in-home Curves streaming workout solutions. ~ Curves Coach Mimi

Ellie Cave review for Curves
Ellie Cave on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 12:30 PM
lively and friendly owner and members
Kristie Ruffin Mauracooper review for Curves
Kristie Ruffin Mauracooper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 05:00 AM
Absolutely the best 30 minute workout available! Curves Owners pour their hearts into these businesses and it certainly shows! Their Coaches are the most supportive and motivational around. Their Members are awesome. The Strength Training Circuit is fast, FUN and safe! I just love Curves!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sharon Lee review for Curves
Sharon Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:14 AM
I love the friendly staff and fellow Curves members. The workout is flexible for various abilities and the Curves Smart program helps me keep on track with my goals. I always feel great when I'm done with my workout and look forward to it.
宋佩蓮 review for Curves
宋佩蓮 on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:10 AM
這裡的教練很友善且專業,器材使用簡易上手
Kalpana Srinivasan review for Curves
Kalpana Srinivasan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:14 AM
It’s a great place to get exercises . Great coaches Great group of people. Mimi is very encouraging and enthusiastic with great positive vibes and energy.
Homa Mahbod review for Curves
Homa Mahbod on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 05:14 AM
Excellent! I have my health from Curves, daily walking and I thank God!
Pallavi Gurjar review for Curves
Pallavi Gurjar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 07:20 AM
Awesome time starting my weight loss journey at curves ! Mimi is awesome and so motivating ! Already seeing big results in my first two weeks at curves ! Yay!
Shala Howell review for Curves
Shala Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:17 AM
Friendly people, Mimi and her crew offer so much enthusiasm and support. It's a wonderful way to start your day. I always leave happier than I was when I came in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.