Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Health & Medical|Yadkinville, NC 27055

944 S State St, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 677-6932

https://www.curves.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

1400 Battleground Ave #217

(336) 525-1348

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16405 Northcross Dr Suite E

(704) 892-8584
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

17036 Kenton Dr

(704) 895-2243
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

29 Boone Trail

(336) 903-1700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

21121 Catawba Ave

(704) 655-7324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Health & Medical

18335 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 881-2905
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
21 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Southern review for Curves
Dianne Southern on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 18:14 PM
Great for your body and mind! I have been going to Curves since October 2007.
Cindy Lawson Sidden review for Curves
Cindy Lawson Sidden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:58 AM
I love this place. Strength training is an important part of a healthier stronger lifestyle. I already feel better than I ever have.
Geneva Jester review for Curves
Geneva Jester on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:45 AM
Curves is a great place to come to forget about everything and focus on yourself! The circuit offers a great workout for building strength and muscle. All the ladies are wonderful to workout with and the coaches are awesome!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Janice Brown review for Curves
Janice Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:03 AM
Curves is where I can exercise and keep moving.
Harley Angel review for Curves
Harley Angel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:10 AM
I love love love this place and it's only been my 5th day. love the people there.
Theresa El-Khouri Martin review for Curves
Theresa El-Khouri Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:22 AM
Curves is perfect for busy women and women who have any health issues. The workout is quick and self-paced and targets every part of your body without wearing you out. The machines adjust to you rather than vice versa. I've been a member since it opened and it has helped me so much.
Cindy Monroe Young review for Curves
Cindy Monroe Young on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:01 AM
Karen Skacall review for Curves
Karen Skacall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:15 AM
curves is an excellent guide to exercise toning up and eating healthy
Connie Collins review for Curves
Connie Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:19 AM
I love the workout and the ladies are wonderful and up beat. I can see my success coming closer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.