Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curtis Miller Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Jewelry|Dallas, TX 75207

2050 N Stemmons Fwy #7507, #126, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 741-3333

https://www.curtismiller.com/#utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=dallas

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

300 S Central Expy

(972) 234-4653
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1241 Northwest Hwy

(972) 317-6565
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 423-2274
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5333 Forest Ln

(972) 934-0449
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

8703 Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 284-5602
5.0
(248) · Consumer Goods

2824 Terrell Rd #106

(903) 454-3802
About

Curtis Miller, Inc., located in the World Trade Center in Dallas, Texas since 1979, carries a fabulous array of customed-designed or personally-selected fine jewelry, diamonds, gemstones and watches. Creativity, Quality and Value, Education and Enjoyable Customer Service are the keys to their success.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Wu review for Curtis Miller Inc
Amy Wu on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 09:13 AM
Curtis and his wife are a great team-superior customer service, no upselling, and they produce a great product. Thanks for making my fantastic engagement ring, Curtis!
Amy Wu review for Curtis Miller Inc
Amy Wu on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 07:08 AM
Curtis and his wife are a great team-superior customer service, no upselling, and they produce a great product. Thanks for making my fantastic engagement ring, Curtis!
Chuck Wilkerson review for Curtis Miller Inc
Chuck Wilkerson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 10:23 AM
I have done business with Curtis for many years, (2marriages)! I have need of a bezel necklace for a special lady. I'll be contacting you for one in the next few days. Thank you for your fine jewelry.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Alejandro Martin review for Curtis Miller Inc
Alejandro Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 08:23 AM
I received the best customer service in history. Mary helped me find the perfect diamond for my girlfriend's wedding ring at a fantastic price. She then, along with her husband, met me at their store on a Sunday as that was the only time I could pick up the ring. I am extremely thankful for the service I received and will be making more jewelry purchases with them in the future. I very highly recommend Curtis Miller.
Jeff Tucker review for Curtis Miller Inc
Jeff Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:04 AM
Beverly Gosdin Gibbins review for Curtis Miller Inc
Beverly Gosdin Gibbins on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:55 AM
Diann Michalek review for Curtis Miller Inc
Diann Michalek on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 07:07 AM
Chris Kent review for Curtis Miller Inc
Chris Kent on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 06:05 AM
You won't find more beautiful jewelry or more special people to work with anywhere else. Please let them help you design your next piece of jewelry!
Jacquelyn Ayres Fleming review for Curtis Miller Inc
Jacquelyn Ayres Fleming on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.