Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curtis Auto Sales Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
6 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46222

2533 West 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 631-4737

https://www.ecurtisauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Jacobs review for Curtis Auto Sales Inc
Josh Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 05:22 AM
Bought my car from them A month ago, it was one of the best most professional experiences I have ever had. Very understanding and was willing to go the extra mile to make sure his customer was taken care of. I Highly recommend! Thank you Chris to you and your wife for giving me a second chance. 5 stars!!
Anonymous review for Curtis Auto Sales Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:06 AM
2015 Chevy Malibu. See details at www.ecurtisauto.com
Cherrelle O. review for Curtis Auto Sales Inc
Cherrelle O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 07:54 AM
The worse place ever the cars look nice but are trash cars they do the bare minimum enough for your car to seem like it's running for you to test drive it lock you in a contract and then after the warranty is up everything goes wrong with your car they will not work with you will not fix your vehicle they just don't care if I could would be zero Stars
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
real c. review for Curtis Auto Sales Inc
real c. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 16:47 PM
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE. THEY DO NOT REPORT TO THE CREDIT BUREAU! !! IF YOU PAY ON TIME THEY WILL NOT. IF U PAY LATE THEN THEY WILL. TRIED TO TRADE IN MY CAR AND THEY RAN MY CREDIT AND THERE WAS NO PROOF THAT I WAS MAKING PAYMENTS ON MY CAR !!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Curtis Auto Sales Inc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:00 AM
Most relibable and trust worthy used car dealer I know! You definately get your moneys worth when you purchase an automobile from this place!
desi b. review for Curtis Auto Sales Inc
desi b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 05:22 AM
If you have trouble with any car or truck they will not take it back Rip off. I had a car for four months and it kept running hot, I took it back to them and they said they fixed it the first time, but 2 weeks later it started running hot again, I wanted to trade it for another one, but they would not take the car back, I had been doing business with this car lot for a while and I was shocked and hurt that they would treat me this way. Do not do business with this company ernie and chris are money hungry and do not care about their customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.