Logo White
Watch Demo

Curry, Peirce & Associates, PA

Own this business?
5.0
302 reviews
|Dental|South Bradenton, FL 34207

6012 26th Street West, South Bradenton, FL 34207

(941) 756-1858

https://www.cpadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Dentists

2626 Tampa Rd

(727) 787-7434

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Patrick E Curry, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Bradenton, FL. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
302 reviews
5299
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 294 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidrun H. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

04/09/2020, 04:45 AM
Dr.Curry is the best thank you I would highly recommend him
Lorraine H. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:00 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, experienced and accommodating.
Diana U. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 16:10 PM
From my first interaction to the end of my first visit, everyone in this office provided exceptional service. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nicole B. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:19 AM
Great staff ! Always a pleasure.
Rebecca T. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/22/2020, 06:43 AM
Awesome 👍.feel so much better now. They worked so well with my condition, vertigo. Very attentive.
Anne C. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 18:53 PM
I have Val to thank for finally getting me to floss - and providing me with a flosser that I actually like. This was my easiest cleaning in years, and I see the benefit of flossing.
Andrea M. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 08:11 AM
Love the office staff! Everyone is friendly.
Kevin R. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

02/14/2020, 11:02 AM
As usual, everyone and everything was GREAT! I would highly recommend this dental office (I have already sent others here)!!!
Yvonne M. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

02/14/2020, 07:34 AM
From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave, you are sooo welcomed and feel like family! Tammy is my girl, the hygienist ever. Dr. Curry recognizes my voice and stops in to say hi! Best office in Bradenton by far!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.