Logo White
Watch Demo

Currents & Cooling Inc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Lakeland, FL 33812

3726 Hill St, Lakeland, FL 33812

(863) 409-7155

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2008, our experts have been the regions first choice for reliable heating services. We'll keep your home or business warm all winter long. Call us for installations, maintenance, repairs and more! Enjoy dependable comfort when you work with us

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Deaton on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/12/2019, 13:04 PM
    My air went out last night, I messaged them a little after 8pm to see if they had any Saturday openings! They messaged me back that night and came the very next day! So quick, professional and great price for a last minute weekend call! Definitely recommend them!
    Ashley Hamarowicz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/22/2019, 04:42 AM
    I called Randy after hours when I came home to a hot house with no working AC. He worked me in the next and fixed the problem! Personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
    Jerry Hudson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/24/2019, 02:09 AM
    Professional and honest. we would not use anyone else for our AC needs !
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Michelle Tatlock-Lovell on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/25/2019, 05:33 AM
    I had reached out to randy with a problem I was having and he was able to diagnose by that! (Impressive!). He ordered the part and was very nice apologizing that the piece was still on back order when I reached back out. As soon as the part came In he set up a time or next day! While here he even checked out another issue I came across. Overall he was GREAT and friendly! Highly highly suggest Randy and his company!! Thank you Randy!!
    Tiffany Pezza Shaw on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/26/2019, 01:28 AM
    Thank you for fixing my air today
    Justin Cooley on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 03:38 AM
    Great service and great people! Highly highly recommend!!
    Janice Steigmeyer George on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/05/2018, 03:28 AM
    Annual maintenance was done on 5/3/18 by Matt, he said everything looked good. Unfortunately on 5/4/18 at about 5pm the a/c stopped. Contacted Currents and Cooling via Facebook and received a call from Randy Taylor (owner) and he said he would be in our area on Sat. and would be able to stop in about lunchtime and check it out. He did and he was able to go over the unit and got it working. YES!! Turns out after cleaning some dirt must have broken loose and clogged up the pipe. He cleaned it out, checked it over again and we have coolness in our house again. So glad that I use Currents & Cooling and that I have had the annual maintenance completed regularly. You folks are the best! Randy woul...  more>>
    Rick Hemenway on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/03/2017, 04:18 AM
    Th Best Service in Polk County!! They are always on time and are fair and honest all of the time!
    Larry Clark on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/21/2017, 02:37 AM
    Great service and prices are down to earth. Very skilled and knowledgeable. They have a customer for life.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.