Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cupertino Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

10680 S De Anza Blvd, Ste C, Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

(408) 865-0440

http://www.cupertino-optometry.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3257 S White Rd

(408) 238-9696
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(200) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
5.0
(8) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

804 41st Ave

(831) 462-5945
5.0
(143) · Ophthalmologists

1 Daniel Burnham Court

(415) 922-9500
4.9
(142) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
About

Under new management by Dr. Sharon (Xueying) Yang OD. Cupertino Optometry is a full-service, family eye clinic for ages 6 months to beyond. We want you to see your best, look your best, give you the most thorough exams, empower you to care for your eyes, and give you personalized attentive service. In addition to general full scope optometry, we treat ocular medical issues (ex: dry eye, emergency services, and vision therapy) and accept major medical insurances. Our doctors specializes in myopia control with CRT / orthokeratology lenses. We enjoy challenges in fitting hybrid and keratoconus contacts for patients with higher prescriptions and irregular corneas. We also operate a large boutiqu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adrian S. review for Cupertino Optometry
Adrian S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:18 AM
As usual, awesome service
Loretta M. review for Cupertino Optometry
Loretta M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:01 AM
The best dentist! Always a friendly, clean and happy place to go.
Sandra C. review for Cupertino Optometry
Sandra C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:15 AM
I have been having my dental needs taken care of by Dr. Cristea for decades. I always have a good experience. Today we did a crown and she and Monica made certain that it was a pain free and positive experience. Thanks again, Cupertino Smile! Sandra Chroman
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Adrian S. review for Cupertino Optometry
Adrian S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 06:07 AM
Excellent, as always
Ying Chung review for Cupertino Optometry
Ying Chung on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:38 AM
Ying Chung review for Cupertino Optometry
Ying Chung on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:53 AM
Lisa K. review for Cupertino Optometry
Lisa K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 14:55 PM
Dr. Cristea is a wonderful dentist. I have never had anything other than excellent care from her and her staff. I have also never had any pain - this coming from someone who is a big scaredy cat at the sound of a drill.
Laura N. review for Cupertino Optometry
Laura N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:12 AM
Highly recommend this place and Dr Cristea! Do not hesitate to trust your oral health in her hands, you will not be disappointed.
Sandra C. review for Cupertino Optometry
Sandra C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:54 AM
As usual, I had a great teeth cleaning today. My teeth look and feel great and she always does an in-depth look at the soft tissue in my mouth checking for signs of cancer or any other issues. I have been going to Dr. Cristea for a number or years and have recommended her to a number of people who are also pleased. the office ambiance is always nice and relaxing as well. Sandra Chroman
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.