Logo White
Watch Demo

Culligan Water Conditioning of Lansing, Mi

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lansing, ND 48911

3460 Dunckel Rd, Lansing, ND 48911

(517) 393-1900

https://www.culliganlansing.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

750 Bellefontaine Avenue

(800) 947-4147
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

653 Austin Ave

(770) 836-0087
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

651 Academy Dr

(847) 498-4912
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

515 E Carefree Hwy Suite 868

(602) 228-8753
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

PO Box 1236

(636) 225-4992
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
About

Sales - Service - Installation - Better drinking water for your home or office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bonnie Smiley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 07:32 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Rex Glover on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 01:49 AM
    Fast dependable service! Great tasting clean water.
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Dudley Kirby on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/12/2017, 02:50 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Marie Iott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 05:03 AM
    The delivery of clean drinking water to our office was appreciated by many. I recommend the service to anyone interested in a cleaner environment. There are no bottles to dispose of and it is delivered at the frequency that works best for the office.
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Kent Dillingham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 04:45 AM
    We have been using Culligan of Lansing for years. They have always taken care of us when we have some problems. I would highly recommend people using them they are great people.
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Virginia Whipp on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 02:05 AM
    We r very pleased with Culligan. We have had them since 1981 when we built out house. I would recommend them to everyone.
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Vickie Fears on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/23/2017, 02:25 AM
    We love our Culligan water softener! No more rust in the water to ruin my clothing, hair and appliances. And the service is great too. We just make a phone call and they are here promptly to make any adjustments to the softener and we're good again. Craig does a great job when we do need service!
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Jinnie Class on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2017, 03:18 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank You!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.