Logo White
Watch Demo

Culligan Water Conditioning of Lansing, Mi

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Water Delivery|Lansing, ND 48911

3460 Dunckel Rd, Lansing, ND 48911

(517) 393-1900

https://www.culliganlansing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

750 Bellefontaine Avenue

(800) 947-4147
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

653 Austin Ave

(770) 836-0087
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

651 Academy Dr

(847) 498-4912

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

515 E Carefree Hwy Suite 868

(602) 228-8753

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

PO Box 1236

(636) 225-4992

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sales - Service - Installation - Better drinking water for your home or office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Richard Dombrowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/18/2018, 05:07 AM
    I have used Culligan of Lansing in my office for myself and my clients for more than ten years. I have never had a complaint about service or delivery. The staff are polite and willing to respond to my need for quicker deliveries when I need more water earlier than expected. They have my highest rating.
    Business Response:

    Thank You

    Sablain Sorenson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2018, 04:32 AM
    Thanks for the great customer service. When I expressed concerns about the previous water dispenser, you replaced it and the driver went so far as to draw an illustration of how to change the water bottles! We laminated his drawing and attached it to the dispenser so that staff will not over think or complicate a simple step:>) Thanks again for the great water and service!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the 5 star review.

    Deb Hunt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 01:32 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your review!

    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Kay DeWaelsche McKinnon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/10/2018, 02:16 AM
    We have absolutely horrible water where we live and when we did major renovations to our home years ago, we wanted to make sure that we also were going to have the best water we could. Culligan offered us the solution and after many many years, they have maintained our system to our complete satisfaction. Even if we aren't having problems, I still have the tech come out to do a check & tuneup. I love Culligan!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business!

    Denise Reinhart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 01:13 AM
    Exceptional service and greatly appreciate the Gulligan man taking the salt to the basement and putting it in the water softener.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your review and like!

    Cheryl Joy Roberts Hudson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 00:49 AM
    Soft water makes showering heavenly! I've been a Culligan customer for a number of years. They are prompt in delivering salt to my house and correcting any problems I may have had.
    Helen R. Broom on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/27/2018, 06:15 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business!

    Elinor Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/05/2017, 02:44 AM
    PROMT, EFFICENT, AND FLEXIBEL SERVICE WITH A SMILE
    Business Response:

    Thanks for sharing! We really appreciate it!

    Ed Canfield on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/21/2017, 01:10 AM
    I have had my rental unit for several years and when it had a problem recently Culligan Lansing dispatched a technician and after looking over the unit he replaced my old unit with a brand new unit no questions asked. He was very professional and cleaned up the area like he was never there. I highly recommend Culligan Lansing.
    Business Response:

    Thanks! I'm glad you were happy with our service.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.