Logo White
Watch Demo

Culligan Water Conditioning of Lansing, Mi

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lansing, ND 48911

3460 Dunckel Rd, Lansing, ND 48911

(517) 393-1900

https://www.culliganlansing.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

750 Bellefontaine Avenue

(800) 947-4147
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

653 Austin Ave

(770) 836-0087
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

269 N Main St

(802) 775-1172

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

651 Academy Dr

(847) 498-4912
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

515 E Carefree Hwy Suite 868

(602) 228-8753

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

PO Box 1236

(636) 225-4992
About

Sales - Service - Installation - Better drinking water for your home or office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy Robbins Twichell on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/03/2020, 02:00 AM
    30yrs ago i purchased a Culligan softener. I am just now thinking of replacing it. In those years they have taken care of me, maintaining the equipment and just the right amount of salt needed. Trusting service providers is high on my list and Culligan is right up there.
    Pam Hull on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/04/2019, 02:29 AM
    good peopke,good pricing,good equipment
    Linda Robertson McCardel on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2019, 06:54 AM
    We had a Culligan softener and conditioner for 20 years and when it came time to replace we of course called Culligan of Lansing. The new one is amazing - all electronic - saves on salt, keeps water just right. Staff is very friendly and pleasant - definitely would recommend the company and products.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Barbara Walker-Boettcher on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/22/2019, 07:44 AM
    great service, they even came out on a Sunday when I was having a problem
    Doug Hoffman on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/08/2019, 03:53 AM
    great service friendly people.anf great products
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your review! We'll keep up the good work

    Karen Gancitano Hughes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/07/2019, 04:53 AM
    Wonderful service to have! 5 gallon jugs delivered to my door every two weeks is so convenient!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the compliment on our service!

    Lynda Farquhar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 07:25 AM
    Culligan has provided us with excellent water quality for years. I appreciate Chris chatting when he drops off salt. You can trust them in your home. Lyn
    Emmitt Omar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2018, 02:03 AM
    We were moving from our longtime home to a condo and inherited a Culligan Soft Water unit. We decided to keep it to give it a try. I called Culligan and got Courtney on the phone and from there it has been great working with these fine folks. Our service rep came out and checked the unit as promised and even remembered to bring us some salt. The machine is now checked and cleared, and loaded with salt. Thanks Culligan for such great service in a trying time.
    Judy Walgren on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2018, 07:07 AM
    Culligan Water of Lansing has AMAZING customer service! I am new to water softeners and they made the whole process so easy to understand. Now to get a water filter next!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.